11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:21)

Train : 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 29 halts Duration : 13h 15m

From : KOPDeparture : 22:50 To : CSMT Arrival : 12:05 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 516 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)22:50 10.044CR2Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Valivade (VV)22:5923:001m 16.645CR1Valivade, Maharashtra
Rukadi (RKD)23:0923:101m 113.454CR1Pincode-416118, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)23:1823:202m 120.663CR1Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Jayasingpur (JSP)23:3423:351m 135.327CR1Jaysingpur, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)00:0100:054m 247.036CR3Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)00:1700:203m 254.161CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Bhilavdi (BVQ)00:3900:401m 273.558CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Kirloskarvadi (KOV)00:5400:551m 287.278CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)01:2201:253m 2122.268CR1Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Koregaon (KRG)02:0702:081m 2170.134CR1Koregaon, Maharashtra
Satara (STR)02:2702:303m 2180.954CR1415003, Maharashtra
Wathar (WTR)02:5903:001m 2206.842CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Lonand Jn (LNN)03:3903:401m 2234.125CR1Jn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
Nira (NIRA)03:5804:002m 2241.736CR1Dist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
Jejuri (JJR)04:4404:451m 2268.338CR1Dist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
Ghorpuri (GPR)06:1406:151m 2324.14CR2Pune, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)06:5007:0010m 2326.316CR2Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Shivajinagar (SVJR)07:0907:101m 2328.711CR1Pune 411005, Maharashtra
Khadki (KK)07:2907:301m 2332.354CR2Pune 411003, Maharashtra
Pimpri (PMP)07:3907:401m 2340.444CR2Pune 411018, Maharashtra
Dehu Road (DEHR)07:5407:551m 2350.830CR2Dehu 412101, Maharashtra
Talegaon (TGN)08:1408:151m 2360.445CR2Pin Code - 410507[Tel: 02114-222300], Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)08:5408:551m 2390.056CR2Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Khandala (KAD)08:5909:001m 2393.730CR3Khandala 410301, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)09:4809:502m 2417.890CR2Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)09:5910:001m 2431.242CR2Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)10:4710:503m 2464.349CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)11:1211:153m 2482.586CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)11:3211:353m 2506.818CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)12:05 2515.8-CR9Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sahyadri Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11024 timetable?

It is important to check 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sahyadri Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sahyadri Express (PT)?

Sahyadri Express (PT) train number is 11024.

What are the 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) running days?

The 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sahyadri Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Sahyadri Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11024 from the source station?

The 11024 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 22:50.

How much distance does Sahyadri Express (PT) cover?

Sahyadri Express (PT) covers a total distance of 516 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11024 to reach the destination?

The 11024 takes 13h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 12:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 11024 has between Kolhapur SCSMT and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 12:05 +1 night to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sahyadri Express (PT) usually arrives at KOP and CSMT?

Sahyadri Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and platform number 2 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) crosses?

The 11024 Sahyadri Express (PT) passes by 30 major stations which are Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP), Valivade (VV), Rukadi (RKD), Hatkanagale (HTK), Jayasingpur (JSP), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Sangli (SLI), Bhilavdi (BVQ), Kirloskarvadi (KOV), Karad (KRD), Koregaon (KRG), Satara (STR), Wathar (WTR), Lonand Jn (LNN), Nira (NIRA), Jejuri (JJR), Ghorpuri (GPR), Pune Jn (PUNE), Shivajinagar (SVJR), Khadki (KK), Pimpri (PMP), Dehu Road (DEHR), Talegaon (TGN), Lonavala (LNL), Khandala (KAD), Karjat Jn (KJT), Neral Jn (NRL), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).