11020 Konark Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 22 2019 (14:59)

Train : 11020 Konark Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 39 halts Duration : 36h 30m

From : BBSDeparture : 15:25 To : CSMT Arrival : 03:55 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1929 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhubaneswar (BBS)15:25 10.046ECoR6Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)15:5015:555m 119.187ECoR3,4Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)16:4416:462m 190.278ECoR1752030, Odisha
Chatrapur (CAP)17:2817:302m 1144.964ECoR2Dist :- Ganjam, Odisha
Brahmapur (BAM)17:5018:0010m 1166.270ECoR2Pin- 760005, Odisha
Ichchapuram (IPM)18:2118:232m 1190.967ECoR1PIN- 532312, Andhra Pradesh
Sompeta (SPT)18:3918:412m 1208.852ECoR2PIN- 532284, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)19:1819:202m 1240.683ECoR3PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)20:1320:152m 1313.676ECoR3Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)21:1021:155m 1383.161ECoR1Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)22:1522:3520m 1444.345ECoR2,3pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)23:1923:201m 1477.3132SCR2, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)23:4923:501m 1541.1104SCR1Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapuram (PAP)00:1400:151m 2582.752SCR2Pincode-533450, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)00:2900:301m 2594.839SCR3Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)01:4801:502m 2644.956SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)02:1402:151m 2667.370SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)02:3202:331m 2687.187SCR3Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)03:0603:071m 2734.837SCR3Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)04:4505:0520m 2794.557SCR7Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Madhira (MDR)06:0206:031m 2848.890SCR2Pin- 507203, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)06:3306:341m 2893.662SCR2Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)07:2007:211m 2941.077SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Warangal (WL)08:0808:102m 21001.119SCR2Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)08:4308:452m 21011.351SCR3, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)11:2011:3010m 21143.022SCR10Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)11:4311:452m 21147.838SCR2Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)12:1412:151m 21166.165SCR1Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana
Tandur (TDU)13:3913:401m 21257.080SCR2Pin- 501141, Telangana
Sedam (SEM)14:0514:061m 21290.221SCR1Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)15:5516:005m 21327.669CR2Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)16:3216:353m 21364.550CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Solapur (SUR)18:5018:555m 21477.553CR3Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)22:2522:305m 21664.460CR5New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)23:4523:505m 21739.961CR1Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)00:5300:552m 31803.635CR2Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)01:4301:452m 31831.454CR2Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)02:3702:403m 31877.963CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)02:5703:003m 31896.166CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)03:2203:253m 31920.418CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)03:55 31929.4-CR14Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11020 Konark Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 11020 Konark Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Konark Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11020 timetable?

It is important to check 11020 Konark Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Konark Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Konark Express (PT)?

Konark Express (PT) train number is 11020.

What are the 11020 Konark Express (PT) running days?

The 11020 Konark Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhubaneswar (BBS) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Konark Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Konark Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11020 from the source station?

The 11020 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 15:25.

How much distance does Konark Express (PT) cover?

Konark Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1929 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11020 to reach the destination?

The 11020 takes 36h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11020 Konark Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11020 Konark Express (PT) reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 03:55 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 11020 has between Bhubaneswar and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 11020 Konark Express (PT) has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11020 Konark Express (PT) take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 11020 Konark Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 03:55 +2 nights to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Konark Express (PT) usually arrives at BBS and CSMT?

Konark Express (PT) arrives on platform number 6 at Bhubaneswar (BBS) and platform number 14 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 11020 Konark Express (PT) crosses?

The 11020 Konark Express (PT) passes by 40 major stations which are Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Balugaon (BALU), Chatrapur (CAP), Brahmapur (BAM), Ichchapuram (IPM), Sompeta (SPT), Palasa (PSA), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Anakapalle (AKP), Tuni (TUNI), Pithapuram (PAP), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Rajahmundry (RJY), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Eluru (EE), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Madhira (MDR), Khammam (KMT), Mahbubabad (MABD), Warangal (WL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Begumpet (BMT), Lingampalli (LPI), Tandur (TDU), Sedam (SEM), Wadi Jn (WADI), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Solapur (SUR), Daund Jn (DD), Pune Jn (PUNE), Lonavala (LNL), Karjat Jn (KJT), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).