11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:13)

Train : 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 46 halts Duration : 32h 20m

From : LTTDeparture : 22:45 To : GKP Arrival : 07:05 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1680 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)22:45 10.055CR3Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)23:0323:052m 116.554CR7Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)23:2523:283m 134.662CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Kasara (KSRA)00:3300:352m 2102.020CR1Tal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
Igatpuri (IGP)01:1801:202m 2116.163CR1Pin- 422403, Maharashtra
Devlali (DVL)02:0302:052m 2161.142CR1Pin- 422401, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)02:1302:152m 2166.780CR2Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)03:1003:155m 2239.784CR2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nandgaon (NGN)03:3303:352m 2265.166CR1Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)04:1304:152m 2307.196CR2Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)04:4304:452m 2352.089CR3Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)05:1705:203m 2399.736CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)06:0006:055m 2423.982CR4Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Raver (RV)06:3006:322m 2458.076CR1Pin Code; 425508, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)06:4806:502m 2478.488CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Nepanagar (NPNR)07:0807:102m 2504.724CR1State Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)08:5509:005m 2547.491CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Khirkiya (KKN)09:5009:522m 2623.483WCR2Pincode-461441., Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)10:1510:172m 2655.265WCR2Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Timarni (TBN)10:3010:322m 2669.354WCR3Harda district, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)11:4011:5010m 2730.864WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)12:0712:092m 2748.853WCR1PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
Mandideep (MDDP)13:0713:092m 2800.257WCR1Hoshangabad Road Mandideep District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)13:2613:282m 2816.417WCR3Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)13:5013:555m 2822.684WCR2462001, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)14:3314:352m 2876.085WCR1Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)15:0315:052m 2915.539WCR1District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)16:1516:205m 2961.386WCR3PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)17:0417:062m 21024.193NCR3Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Babina (BAB)17:4817:502m 21089.228NCR1Babina, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)18:4518:505m 21114.554NCR1Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Chirgaon (CGN)19:2519:272m 21146.2102NCR1Chirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
Ait Jn (AIT)20:0120:032m 21203.749NCR1Orai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
Orai (ORAI)20:3320:352m 21228.449NCR1Distt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
Kalpi (KPI)21:1621:182m 21261.867NCR1Distt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
Pokhrayan (PHN)21:3121:332m 21276.325NCR1Kanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
Bhimsen Jn (BZM)23:2123:232m 21320.818NCR1Jn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)00:1000:2010m 31334.848NCR6KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)00:4200:442m 31352.355NR2209801, Uttar Pradesh
Aishbagh (ASH)01:4201:5210m 31405.935NER5Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahnagar (BNZ)02:0702:092m 31414.741NER1Uttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)02:4502:472m 31439.279NR4NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)03:5504:005m 31528.460NER2Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)04:2804:302m 31556.381NER1District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)04:5204:542m 31586.151NER2Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)05:3005:333m 31616.857NER3Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)06:0406:062m 31646.434NER2Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)07:05 31680.2-NER6Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kushinagar Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11015 timetable?

It is important to check 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kushinagar Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kushinagar Express (PT)?

Kushinagar Express (PT) train number is 11015.

What are the 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) running days?

The 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kushinagar Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kushinagar Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11015 from the source station?

The 11015 departs from its source station Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 22:45.

How much distance does Kushinagar Express (PT) cover?

Kushinagar Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1680 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11015 to reach the destination?

The 11015 takes 32h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) reaches its destination station Gorakhpur Jn at 07:05 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 11015 has between Lokmanya Tilak Trm and Gorakhpur Jn?

The 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) has 47 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) take to reach Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 07:05 +2 nights to the Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kushinagar Express (PT) usually arrives at LTT and GKP?

Kushinagar Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and platform number 3 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).

How many major stations 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) crosses?

The 11015 Kushinagar Express (PT) passes by 47 major stations which are Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Kasara (KSRA), Igatpuri (IGP), Devlali (DVL), Nashik Road (NK), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nandgaon (NGN), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Pachora Jn (PC), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Raver (RV), Burhanpur (BAU), Nepanagar (NPNR), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Khirkiya (KKN), Harda (HD), Timarni (TBN), Itarsi Jn (ET), Hoshangabad (HBD), Mandideep (MDDP), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Vidisha (BHS), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Bina Jn (BINA), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Babina (BAB), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Chirgaon (CGN), Ait Jn (AIT), Orai (ORAI), Kalpi (KPI), Pokhrayan (PHN), Bhimsen Jn (BZM), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Unnao Jn (ON), Aishbagh (ASH), Badshahnagar (BNZ), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Gonda Jn (GD), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Babhnan (BV), Basti (BST), Khalilabad (KLD), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).