11007 Deccan Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:08)

Train : 11007 Deccan ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 10 halts Duration : 4h 5m

From : CSMTDeparture : 07:00 To : PUNE Arrival : 11:05 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 190 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)07:00 10.049CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)07:1107:132m 19.073CR4Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)07:3307:352m 133.364CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)07:5207:553m 151.564CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)08:2608:271m 184.650CR1Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)08:4308:452m 198.033CR1Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Khandala (KAD)09:2909:301m 1122.128CR1Khandala 410301, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)09:3809:402m 1125.861CR1Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Talegaon (TGN)10:0910:101m 1155.448CR1Pin Code - 410507[Tel: 02114-222300], Maharashtra
Khadki (KK)10:4510:461m 1183.554CR1Pune 411003, Maharashtra
Shivajinagar (SVJR)10:5010:511m 1187.110CR2Pune 411005, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)11:05 1189.5-CR4,5Pune 411001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11007 Deccan Express time table?

If you want to check 11007 Deccan Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Deccan Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11007 timetable?

It is important to check 11007 Deccan Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Deccan Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Deccan Express?

Deccan Express train number is 11007.

What are the 11007 Deccan Express running days?

The 11007 Deccan Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Pune Jn (PUNE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Deccan Express?

Class of travel available in Deccan Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 11007 from the source station?

The 11007 departs from its source station Pune Jn (PUNE) at 07:00.

How much distance does Deccan Express cover?

Deccan Express covers a total distance of 190 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11007 to reach the destination?

The 11007 takes 4h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11007 Deccan Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 11007 Deccan Express reaches its destination station Pune Jn at 11:05 .

How many stoppages 11007 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Pune Jn?

The 11007 Deccan Express has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11007 Deccan Express take to reach Pune Jn Railway Station?

The 11007 Deccan Express Express reach on day 1 at 11:05 to the Pune Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Deccan Express usually arrives at CSMT and PUNE?

Deccan Express arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Pune Jn (PUNE).

How many major stations 11007 Deccan Express crosses?

The 11007 Deccan Express passes by 11 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Neral Jn (NRL), Karjat Jn (KJT), Khandala (KAD), Lonavala (LNL), Talegaon (TGN), Khadki (KK), Shivajinagar (SVJR), Pune Jn (PUNE).