11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 16 2019 (20:38)

Train : 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT)Dep Days: S - T W - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 38 halts Duration : 32h 55m

From : PDYDeparture : 20:45 To : DR Arrival : 05:40 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1638 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Puducherry (PDY)20:45 10.064SR2,3Puducherry 605001, Puducherry
Villupuram Jn (VM)21:2021:255m 137.659SR1Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Thirukkovilur (TRK)21:5922:001m 171.152SR1PIN code 605752, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvannamalai (TNM)22:3922:401m 1105.078SR1Phone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
Polur (PRL)23:0423:051m 1136.469SR1Polur, Tamil Nadu
Arni Road (ARV)23:1923:201m 1152.677SR1Kalambur, Tamil Nadu
Vellore Cantt (VLR)23:4823:502m 1188.39SR1Vellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)00:5501:2530m 2198.265SR3,4,5Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)02:4302:452m 2282.771SR3Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)03:4803:502m 2357.570SWR3Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)04:3804:402m 2413.911SWR3Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Banaswadi (BAND)05:1305:152m 2420.120SWR1Bengaluru - 560033, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)06:0006:3030m 2434.766SWR6Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)07:2807:302m 2498.573SWR2Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)08:2808:302m 2569.438SWR1Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)09:1009:155m 2594.871SWR1,2Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)09:4809:502m 2633.829SWR2Kadur, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)10:0310:052m 2640.274SWR1Birur, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)11:3811:402m 2755.033SWR1Davanagere, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)12:0312:052m 2767.870SWR2Harihar, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)12:2512:272m 2791.175SWR1Ranebennur, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)12:5312:552m 2823.635SWR2Haveri, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)15:0515:105m 2898.853SWR1Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)15:3315:352m 2919.257SWR1Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)16:1416:151m 2956.042SWR2Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)17:0317:052m 2989.664SWR2Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Khanapur (KNP)17:2917:301m 21015.147SWR--Khanapur, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)18:0318:052m 21040.871SWR2Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)18:5418:551m 21098.768SWR1Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)19:2119:221m 21128.047SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Kudachi (KUD)19:4419:451m 21145.332SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Miraj Jn (MRJ)20:4720:503m 21178.425CR1Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)21:0721:103m 21185.684CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Takari (TKR)21:3921:401m 21226.257CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)22:0922:101m 21253.762CR1Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Satara (STR)23:0723:103m 21312.348CR1415003, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)02:1002:2010m 31457.766CR5Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)03:1803:202m 31521.451CR2Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)04:4704:503m 31595.852CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)05:40 31638.2-CR7Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11006 timetable?

It is important to check 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT)?

Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) train number is 11006.

What are the 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) running days?

The 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) runs on Sun, Tue and Wed between Puducherry (PDY) and Dadar Ctrl (DR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11006 from the source station?

The 11006 departs from its source station Dadar Ctrl (DR) at 20:45.

How much distance does Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) cover?

Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1638 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11006 to reach the destination?

The 11006 takes 32h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) reaches its destination station Dadar Ctrl at 05:40 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 11006 has between Puducherry and Dadar Ctrl?

The 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) take to reach Dadar Ctrl Railway Station?

The 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 05:40 +2 nights to the Dadar Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) usually arrives at PDY and DR?

Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2,3 at Puducherry (PDY) and platform number 2,3 at Dadar Ctrl (DR).

How many major stations 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) crosses?

The 11006 Puducherry - Dadar Central (Chalukya) Express (PT) passes by 39 major stations which are Puducherry (PDY), Villupuram Jn (VM), Thirukkovilur (TRK), Tiruvannamalai (TNM), Polur (PRL), Arni Road (ARV), Vellore Cantt (VLR), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Banaswadi (BAND), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Tumakuru (TK), Tiptur (TTR), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Kadur Jn (DRU), Birur Jn (RRB), Davangere (DVG), Harihar (HRR), Ranibennur (RNR), SMM Haveri (HVR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Dharwad (DWR), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Londa Jn (LD), Khanapur (KNP), Belagavi (BGM), Ghataprabha (GPB), Rayabag (RBG), Kudachi (KUD), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Sangli (SLI), Takari (TKR), Karad (KRD), Satara (STR), Pune Jn (PUNE), Lonavala (LNL), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dadar Ctrl (DR).