11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 16 2019 (20:38)

Train : 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT)Dep Days: S M - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 39 halts Duration : 33h 45m

From : DRDeparture : 21:30 To : PDY Arrival : 07:15 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1638 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dadar Ctrl (DR)21:30 10.064CR8Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)22:1022:133m 142.570CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)22:5322:552m 189.036CR1Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)23:4223:453m 1116.855CR1Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)00:5501:0510m 2180.551CR2Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Satara (STR)03:5704:003m 2325.968CR1415003, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)04:5204:553m 2384.669CR1Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Takari (TKR)05:1905:201m 2412.047CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)06:1206:153m 2452.717CR3Sangli, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)06:4006:455m 2459.869CR3Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Kudachi (KUD)07:1407:151m 2492.961SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)07:3207:331m 2510.265SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)08:0008:022m 2539.557SWR1Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)09:0309:052m 2597.464SWR2Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Khanapur (KNP)09:2909:301m 2623.255SWR--Khanapur, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)09:5810:002m 2648.752SWR2Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)10:3910:401m 2682.349SWR1Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)11:2511:272m 2719.121SWR1Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)12:2512:3510m 2739.566SWR1Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)13:4313:452m 2814.770SWR2Haveri, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)14:1314:152m 2847.250SWR2Ranebennur, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)14:4314:452m 2870.543SWR2Harihar, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)15:0315:052m 2883.361SWR1Davanagere, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)16:5817:002m 2998.048SWR1Birur, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)17:0817:102m 21004.452SWR1Kadur, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)17:5518:005m 21043.466SWR1Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)18:2318:252m 21068.967SWR2Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)19:2819:302m 21139.732SWR2Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)21:3021:5020m 21203.537SWR1Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Banaswadi (BAND)22:1422:162m 21218.231SWR1Bengaluru - 560033, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)22:2822:302m 21224.370SWR2Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)23:1823:202m 21280.742SWR4Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)01:0801:102m 31355.563SR2Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)02:3003:0030m 31440.046SR4,5Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Vellore Cantt (VLR)03:1303:152m 31449.9119SR2Vellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
Arni Road (ARV)03:3303:352m 31485.675SR1Kalambur, Tamil Nadu
Polur (PRL)03:4803:502m 31501.850SR1Polur, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvannamalai (TNM)04:2804:302m 31533.285SR1Phone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
Thirukkovilur (TRK)04:5404:551m 31567.124SR1PIN code 605752, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)06:2006:255m 31600.745SR1,4Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Puducherry (PDY)07:15 31638.2-SR1,2Puducherry 605001, Puducherry

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11005 timetable?

It is important to check 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT)?

Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) train number is 11005.

What are the 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) running days?

The 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon and Fri between Dadar Ctrl (DR) and Puducherry (PDY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11005 from the source station?

The 11005 departs from its source station Puducherry (PDY) at 21:30.

How much distance does Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) cover?

Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1638 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11005 to reach the destination?

The 11005 takes 33h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) reaches its destination station Puducherry at 07:15 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 11005 has between Dadar Ctrl and Puducherry?

The 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) take to reach Puducherry Railway Station?

The 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 07:15 +2 nights to the Puducherry Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) usually arrives at DR and PDY?

Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) arrives on platform number 8 at Dadar Ctrl (DR) and platform number 8 at Puducherry (PDY).

How many major stations 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) crosses?

The 11005 Dadar Central - Puducherry (Chalukya) Express (PT) passes by 40 major stations which are Dadar Ctrl (DR), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Karjat Jn (KJT), Lonavala (LNL), Pune Jn (PUNE), Satara (STR), Karad (KRD), Takari (TKR), Sangli (SLI), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Kudachi (KUD), Rayabag (RBG), Ghataprabha (GPB), Belagavi (BGM), Khanapur (KNP), Londa Jn (LD), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Dharwad (DWR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), SMM Haveri (HVR), Ranibennur (RNR), Harihar (HRR), Davangere (DVG), Birur Jn (RRB), Kadur Jn (DRU), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Tiptur (TTR), Tumakuru (TK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Banaswadi (BAND), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Vellore Cantt (VLR), Arni Road (ARV), Polur (PRL), Tiruvannamalai (TNM), Thirukkovilur (TRK), Villupuram Jn (VM), Puducherry (PDY).