11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 01 2019 (14:33)

Train : 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 10h 35m

From : DRDeparture : 00:05 To : SWV Arrival : 10:40 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 496 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dadar Ctrl (DR)00:05 10.066CR7Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)00:2700:303m 124.344CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)01:1501:205m 157.256CR7Panvel, Maharashtra
Roha (ROHA)02:4002:455m 1132.047CR1Roha, Maharashtra
Mangaon (MNI)03:2403:262m 1162.571KR1Mangaon - 402104 Tel; 02140-263230, Maharashtra
Veer (VEER)03:4003:422m 1179.173KR1Raigad - 402103, Maharashtra
Khed (KHED)04:2404:262m 1230.468KR1Pincode - 415621, Maharashtra
Chiplun (CHI)04:5204:542m 1260.056KR1Pin:415605, Maharashtra
Savarda (SVX)05:1405:162m 1278.523KR1Savarda - 415606, Maharashtra
Aravali Road (AVRD)05:2605:282m 1282.387KR1Aravali - 415608, Maharashtra
Sangameshwar Road (SGR)05:4205:442m 1302.655KR1Pin Code - 415611 [Phone : 02354-252237], Maharashtra
Ratnagiri (RN)06:2006:255m 1335.465KR1Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Adavali (ADVI)06:5406:562m 1366.967KR1Adavali - 416712, Maharashtra
Vilavade (VID)07:1007:122m 1382.556KR1Vilavade - 415643, Maharashtra
Rajapur Road (RAJP)07:3007:322m 1399.262KR1Rajapur - 416702, Maharashtra
Vaibhavwadi Road (VBW)07:4807:502m 1415.843KR1Tel; 02367-205433, Maharashtra
Nandgaon Road (NAN)08:1208:142m 1431.466KR1Dist. Sindhudurg- 416602, Maharashtra
Kankavali (KKW)08:2808:302m 1446.966KR1Kankavli- 416602, Maharashtra
Sindhudurg (SNDD)08:4608:482m 1464.653KR1Oros-Sindhudurgnagari - 416534, Maharashtra
Kudal (KUDL)09:0009:022m 1475.213KR1Dist. Sindhudurg- 416520, Maharashtra
Sawantwadi Road (SWV)10:40 1496.0-KR1Dist. Sindhudurg- 416510, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 11003 timetable?

It is important to check 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT)?

Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) train number is 11003.

What are the 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) running days?

The 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dadar Ctrl (DR) and Sawantwadi Road (SWV) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 11003 from the source station?

The 11003 departs from its source station Sawantwadi Road (SWV) at 00:05.

How much distance does Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) cover?

Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) covers a total distance of 496 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 11003 to reach the destination?

The 11003 takes 10h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) reaches its destination station Sawantwadi Road at 10:40 .

How many stoppages 11003 has between Dadar Ctrl and Sawantwadi Road?

The 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) take to reach Sawantwadi Road Railway Station?

The 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) Express reach on day 1 at 10:40 to the Sawantwadi Road Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) usually arrives at DR and SWV?

Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) arrives on platform number 7 at Dadar Ctrl (DR) and platform number 1 at Sawantwadi Road (SWV).

How many major stations 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) crosses?

The 11003 Tutari (Rajyarani) Express (PT) passes by 20 major stations which are Dadar Ctrl (DR), Thane (TNA), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Roha (ROHA), Mangaon (MNI), Veer (VEER), Khed (KHED), Chiplun (CHI), Savarda (SVX), Aravali Road (AVRD), Sangameshwar Road (SGR), Ratnagiri (RN), Adavali (ADVI), Vilavade (VID), Rajapur Road (RAJP), Vaibhavwadi Road (VBW), Nandgaon Road (NAN), Kankavali (KKW), Sindhudurg (SNDD), Kudal (KUDL), Sawantwadi Road (SWV).