10104 Mandovi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 31 2019 (22:33)

Train : 10104 Mandovi ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 12h 25m

From : MAODeparture : 09:15 To : CSMT Arrival : 21:40 Zone : KR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 581 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dadar Ctrl (DR)21:0221:053m 1571.515CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Thivim (THVM)10:0610:082m 146.155KR1North Goa- 403502, Goa
Sawantwadi Road (SWV)10:4110:421m 175.662KR1Dist. Sindhudurg- 416510, Maharashtra
Vaibhavwadi Road (VBW)12:0712:081m 1155.862KR1Tel; 02367-205433, Maharashtra
Rajapur Road (RAJP)12:2412:251m 1172.477KR1Rajapur - 416702, Maharashtra
Sangameshwar Road (SGR)14:4614:471m 1269.077KR1Pin Code - 415611 [Phone : 02354-252237], Maharashtra
Chiplun (CHI)15:2015:222m 1311.554KR2Pin:415605, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)19:2519:305m 1514.329CR5Panvel, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)20:3720:403m 1547.266CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)21:40 1580.5-CR18Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Madgaon Jn (MAO)09:15 10.059KR1Margao 403601, Goa
Pernem (PERN)10:2010:211m 157.056KR1North Goa - 403512, Goa
Kudal (KUDL)11:0211:042m 196.453KR1Dist. Sindhudurg- 416520, Maharashtra
Mangaon (MNI)17:0017:011m 1409.044KR2Mangaon - 402104 Tel; 02140-263230, Maharashtra
Karmali (KRMI)09:4409:462m 128.752KR1North Goa 403402, Goa
Sindhudurg (SNDD)11:1611:171m 1107.066KR1Oros-Sindhudurgnagari - 416534, Maharashtra
Kankavali (KKW)11:3311:352m 1124.758KR1Kankavli- 416602, Maharashtra
Adavali (ADVI)12:5012:511m 1204.627KR1Adavali - 416712, Maharashtra
Ratnagiri (RN)14:0014:055m 1236.148KR2Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Khed (KHED)15:5515:572m 1341.165KR1Pincode - 415621, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 10104 Mandovi Express time table?

If you want to check 10104 Mandovi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mandovi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 10104 timetable?

It is important to check 10104 Mandovi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mandovi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mandovi Express?

Mandovi Express train number is 10104.

What are the 10104 Mandovi Express running days?

The 10104 Mandovi Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Madgaon Jn (MAO) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mandovi Express?

Class of travel available in Mandovi Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 10104 from the source station?

The 10104 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 09:15.

How much distance does Mandovi Express cover?

Mandovi Express covers a total distance of 581 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 10104 to reach the destination?

The 10104 takes 12h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 10104 Mandovi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 10104 Mandovi Express reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 21:40 .

How many stoppages 10104 has between Madgaon Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 10104 Mandovi Express has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 10104 Mandovi Express take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 10104 Mandovi Express Express reach on day 1 at 21:40 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mandovi Express usually arrives at MAO and CSMT?

Mandovi Express arrives on platform number 6 at Madgaon Jn (MAO) and platform number 6 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 10104 Mandovi Express crosses?

The 10104 Mandovi Express passes by 19 major stations which are Dadar Ctrl (DR), Thivim (THVM), Sawantwadi Road (SWV), Vaibhavwadi Road (VBW), Rajapur Road (RAJP), Sangameshwar Road (SGR), Chiplun (CHI), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Thane (TNA), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Madgaon Jn (MAO), Pernem (PERN), Kudal (KUDL), Mangaon (MNI), Karmali (KRMI), Sindhudurg (SNDD), Kankavali (KKW), Adavali (ADVI), Ratnagiri (RN), Khed (KHED).