10103 Mandovi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 31 2019 (22:34)

Train : 10103 Mandovi ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 11h 50m

From : CSMTDeparture : 07:10 To : MAO Arrival : 19:00 Zone : KR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 581 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)07:10 10.045CR16Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)07:2207:253m 19.069CR5Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)07:4607:504m 133.356CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)08:2508:305m 166.252CR7Panvel, Maharashtra
Mangaon (MNI)10:3110:332m 1171.580KR1Mangaon - 402104 Tel; 02140-263230, Maharashtra
Khed (KHED)11:2411:262m 1239.474KR2Pincode - 415621, Maharashtra
Chiplun (CHI)11:5011:522m 1269.077KR1Pin:415605, Maharashtra
Sangameshwar Road (SGR)12:2512:272m 1311.660KR1Pin Code - 415611 [Phone : 02354-252237], Maharashtra
Ratnagiri (RN)13:0013:055m 1344.570KR1Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Adavali (ADVI)13:3213:342m 1375.961KR1Adavali - 416712, Maharashtra
Rajapur Road (RAJP)14:0614:082m 1408.255KR1Rajapur - 416702, Maharashtra
Vaibhavwadi Road (VBW)14:2614:282m 1424.837KR1Tel; 02367-205433, Maharashtra
Kankavali (KKW)15:1815:202m 1455.956KR1Kankavli- 416602, Maharashtra
Sindhudurg (SNDD)15:3915:412m 1473.653KR2Oros-Sindhudurgnagari - 416534, Maharashtra
Kudal (KUDL)15:5315:552m 1484.266KR1Dist. Sindhudurg- 416520, Maharashtra
Sawantwadi Road (SWV)16:1416:162m 1505.046KR1Dist. Sindhudurg- 416510, Maharashtra
Pernem (PERN)16:4016:422m 1523.560KR1North Goa - 403512, Goa
Thivim (THVM)16:5316:552m 1534.462KR2North Goa- 403502, Goa
Karmali (KRMI)17:1217:142m 1551.916KR1North Goa 403402, Goa
Madgaon Jn (MAO)19:00 1580.5-KR3Margao 403601, Goa

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 10103 Mandovi Express time table?

If you want to check 10103 Mandovi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mandovi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 10103 timetable?

It is important to check 10103 Mandovi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mandovi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mandovi Express?

Mandovi Express train number is 10103.

What are the 10103 Mandovi Express running days?

The 10103 Mandovi Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Madgaon Jn (MAO) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mandovi Express?

Class of travel available in Mandovi Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 10103 from the source station?

The 10103 departs from its source station Madgaon Jn (MAO) at 07:10.

How much distance does Mandovi Express cover?

Mandovi Express covers a total distance of 581 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 10103 to reach the destination?

The 10103 takes 11h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 10103 Mandovi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 10103 Mandovi Express reaches its destination station Madgaon Jn at 19:00 .

How many stoppages 10103 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Madgaon Jn?

The 10103 Mandovi Express has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 10103 Mandovi Express take to reach Madgaon Jn Railway Station?

The 10103 Mandovi Express Express reach on day 1 at 19:00 to the Madgaon Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mandovi Express usually arrives at CSMT and MAO?

Mandovi Express arrives on platform number 16 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number 16 at Madgaon Jn (MAO).

How many major stations 10103 Mandovi Express crosses?

The 10103 Mandovi Express passes by 19 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Thane (TNA), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Mangaon (MNI), Khed (KHED), Chiplun (CHI), Sangameshwar Road (SGR), Ratnagiri (RN), Adavali (ADVI), Rajapur Road (RAJP), Vaibhavwadi Road (VBW), Kankavali (KKW), Sindhudurg (SNDD), Kudal (KUDL), Sawantwadi Road (SWV), Pernem (PERN), Thivim (THVM), Karmali (KRMI), Madgaon Jn (MAO).