09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 14 (18:25)

Train : 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 30 halts Duration : 16h 55m

From : JPDeparture : 18:25 To : BPL Arrival : 11:20 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 790 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)18:25 10.053NWR2Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Kanakpura (KKU)18:3518:372m 18.880NWR2302012, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)18:5819:002m 136.753NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Hirnoda (HDA)19:1119:121m 146.345NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)19:2319:252m 154.663NWR4303338, Rajasthan
Naraina (NRI)19:3519:372m 165.174NWR1303348, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)20:1320:152m 1109.436NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Madar Jn (MDJN)20:4620:482m 1128.123NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)21:0521:1510m 1134.758NWR--Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)21:3921:412m 1157.869NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Bandanwara (BDW)21:5821:591m 1177.379NWR--Bandanwara, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)22:1622:182m 1199.671NWR--305624, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)23:1523:205m 1266.747NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Chanderiya (CNA)00:2000:222m 2313.236WR1Chittaurgarh, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)00:3500:4510m 2320.970WR--Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Nimbahera (NBH)01:1001:122m 2350.047WR1Nimbahera Dist. Chitaurgarh, Rajasthan
Nimach (NMH)01:4601:482m 2376.767WR--MDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
Mandsor (MDS)02:3202:375m 2425.865WR--Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Jaora (JAO)03:2403:262m 2477.020WR--Jaora District Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)05:0505:2015m 2509.944WR--PIN 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)05:5705:592m 2537.228WR--Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)06:2806:302m 2550.967WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)07:2007:3010m 2606.465WR--Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)08:0808:102m 2647.667WR--Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)08:2708:292m 2666.556WR--Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Kali Sindh (KSH)08:4208:431m 2678.772WR--Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)08:5809:002m 2696.660WR--District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)09:1309:152m 2709.658WR--district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)09:2809:291m 2722.283WR--District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)09:5009:522m 2751.329WR--MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)10:5010:522m 2779.722WCR--Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)11:20 2789.9-WCR--462001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09711 timetable?

It is important to check 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT)?

Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) train number is 09711.

What are the 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) running days?

The 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Bhopal Jn (BPL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09711 from the source station?

The 09711 departs from its source station Bhopal Jn (BPL) at 18:25.

How much distance does Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) cover?

Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) covers a total distance of 790 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09711 to reach the destination?

The 09711 takes 16h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) reaches its destination station Bhopal Jn at 11:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09711 has between Jaipur Jn and Bhopal Jn?

The 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) take to reach Bhopal Jn Railway Station?

The 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 11:20 +1 night to the Bhopal Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) usually arrives at JP and BPL?

Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number 2 at Bhopal Jn (BPL).

How many major stations 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) crosses?

The 09711 Jaipur - Bhopal Special (PT) passes by 31 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Kanakpura (KKU), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Hirnoda (HDA), Phulera Jn (FL), Naraina (NRI), Kishangarh (KSG), Madar Jn (MDJN), Ajmer Jn (AII), Nasirabad (NSD), Bandanwara (BDW), Bijainagar (BJNR), Bhilwara (BHL), Chanderiya (CNA), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Nimbahera (NBH), Nimach (NMH), Mandsor (MDS), Jaora (JAO), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Khachrod (KUH), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Maksi Jn (MKC), Berchha (BCH), Kali Sindh (KSH), Akodia (AKD), Shujalpur (SJP), Kalapipal (KPP), Sehore (SEH), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Bhopal Jn (BPL).