09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 16 (06:52)

Train : 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek SpecialDep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 38 halts Duration : 53h 20m

From : TNDeparture : 22:15 To : OKHA Arrival : 03:35 +3 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 2785 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tuticorin (TN)22:15 10.076SR--Thoothukudi ( Tuticorin ), Tamil Nadu
Kovilpatti (CVP)23:0823:102m 167.2100SR--Pincode-628502, Tamil Nadu
Satur (SRT)23:2323:252m 188.890SR--Ph No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)23:4323:452m 1115.745SR--Ph No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
Madurai Jn (MDU)02:2502:305m 2230.062SR--Madurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
Dindigul Jn (DG)03:3003:355m 2292.353SR--Dindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
Karur Jn (KRR)04:5805:002m 2366.246SR--Karur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)06:2506:3510m 2431.176SR--Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)07:2207:253m 2490.960SR--Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)10:3510:405m 2679.868SWR--Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)11:3011:322m 2736.130SWR--Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)12:0312:052m 2751.668SWR--Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Hindupur (HUP)13:1913:201m 2835.250SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)14:5515:005m 2914.757SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)15:3515:361m 2948.048SCR--Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)17:0017:055m 21015.971SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)17:4917:501m 21068.079SCR--Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Mantralayam Road (MALM)18:2118:221m 21108.854SCR--Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Raichur Jn (RC)18:5418:551m 21137.748SCR2Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)21:1021:155m 21245.260CR2Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)21:5221:553m 21282.165CR3Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Solapur (SUR)23:4023:455m 21395.150CR1,3Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)05:0005:1010m 31657.567CR3Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)07:4707:503m 31795.546CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)09:0009:1010m 31841.070WR--Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)10:5310:552m 31961.948WR--Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)11:2811:302m 31988.127WR--Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Surat (ST)14:0414:128m 32056.967WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)15:0515:072m 32116.177WR--Bharuch, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)16:0216:1210m 32186.671WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)16:4216:431m 32222.175WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)16:5816:591m 32240.939WR--Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)18:1018:2010m 32286.756WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)22:4422:495m 32533.460WR--Rajkot, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)00:0500:072m 42609.343WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)00:1900:245m 42617.970WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)02:2202:275m 42756.326WR--District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)03:35 42785.3-WR--Okha - 361350, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special time table?

If you want to check 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09567 timetable?

It is important to check 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special?

Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special train number is 09567.

What are the 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special running days?

The 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special runs on Sun between Tuticorin (TN) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special?

Class of travel available in Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09567 from the source station?

The 09567 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 22:15.

How much distance does Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special cover?

Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special covers a total distance of 2785 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09567 to reach the destination?

The 09567 takes 53h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special reaches its destination station Okha at 03:35 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 09567 has between Tuticorin and Okha?

The 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special Express reach on day 4 at 03:35 +3 nights to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special usually arrives at TN and OKHA?

Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special arrives on platform number -- at Tuticorin (TN) and platform number -- at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special crosses?

The 09567 Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Special passes by 37 major stations which are Tuticorin (TN), Kovilpatti (CVP), Satur (SRT), Virudunagar Jn (VPT), Madurai Jn (MDU), Dindigul Jn (DG), Karur Jn (KRR), Erode Jn (ED), Salem Jn (SA), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Hindupur (HUP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Anantapur (ATP), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Adoni (AD), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Raichur Jn (RC), Wadi Jn (WADI), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Solapur (SUR), Pune Jn (PUNE), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Vasai Road (BSR), Vapi (VAPI), Valsad (BL), Surat (ST), Bharuch Jn (BH), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Dwarka (DWK), Okha (OKHA).