09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 21 (22:11)

Train : 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT)Dep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 28 halts Duration : 47h 20m

From : PBRDeparture : 18:40 To : KCVL Arrival : 18:00 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 2413 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Porbandar (PBR)18:40 10.054WR--District- Porbandar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)21:0221:075m 1128.643WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)21:1921:212m 1137.151WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)22:5022:555m 1213.166WR--Rajkot, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)00:4100:432m 2329.156WR--Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)01:5301:552m 2394.652WR--Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)03:1003:2010m 2459.868WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)04:1704:192m 2524.355WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)04:5805:0810m 2559.883WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)06:0606:082m 2639.661WR--Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Surat (ST)06:5707:0710m 2689.581WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Palghar (PLG)09:1709:192m 2866.051WR--Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)10:0510:105m 2905.545WR--Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)11:2511:305m 2970.547CR--Panvel, Maharashtra
Ratnagiri (RN)17:2517:305m 21248.750KR--Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Madgaon Jn (MAO)22:1522:2510m 21484.863KR--Margao 403601, Goa
Karwar (KAWR)23:2223:242m 21545.064KR--Karwar, Karnataka
Udupi (UD)02:2402:262m 31735.634KR--Karnataka - 576104 Ph; 0820-2524351, Karnataka
Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)04:1504:2510m 31798.073SR--Mangaluru 575007, Karnataka
Kasaragod (KGQ)05:0405:051m 31845.277SR--Tel: 04994 220800, Kerala
Kannur (CAN)06:1206:153m 31931.369SR--Kannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
Kozhikode Main (CLT)07:3207:353m 32020.375SR--Calicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
Tirur (TIR)08:0808:102m 32061.622SR--Tel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
Shoranur Jn (SRR)10:1010:2010m 32106.532SR--Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)11:2211:253m 32139.647SR--Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)13:0013:055m 32213.655SR--Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Alappuzha (ALLP)14:0714:103m 32270.845SR--Ph:0477-2253965, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)15:0815:102m 32314.152SR--Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)15:5716:003m 32355.129SR--Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Kochuveli (KCVL)18:00 32412.5-SR--Trivandrum 695021, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09262 timetable?

It is important to check 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT)?

Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) train number is 09262.

What are the 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) running days?

The 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) runs on Thu between Porbandar (PBR) and Kochuveli (KCVL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09262 from the source station?

The 09262 departs from its source station Kochuveli (KCVL) at 18:40.

How much distance does Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) cover?

Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) covers a total distance of 2413 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09262 to reach the destination?

The 09262 takes 47h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) reaches its destination station Kochuveli at 18:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 09262 has between Porbandar and Kochuveli?

The 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) take to reach Kochuveli Railway Station?

The 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 18:00 +2 nights to the Kochuveli Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) usually arrives at PBR and KCVL?

Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Porbandar (PBR) and platform number -- at Kochuveli (KCVL).

How many major stations 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) crosses?

The 09262 Porbandar - Kochuveli Special (PT) passes by 29 major stations which are Porbandar (PBR), Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Surat (ST), Palghar (PLG), Vasai Road (BSR), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Ratnagiri (RN), Madgaon Jn (MAO), Karwar (KAWR), Udupi (UD), Mangaluru Jn (MAJN), Kasaragod (KGQ), Kannur (CAN), Kozhikode Main (CLT), Tirur (TIR), Shoranur Jn (SRR), Thrissur (TCR), Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Alappuzha (ALLP), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Kollam Jn (QLN), Kochuveli (KCVL).