09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 24 (14:46)

Train : 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT)Dep Days: S - T W - F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 34 halts Duration : 31h 10m

From : CPRDeparture : 09:00 To : ST Arrival : 16:10 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1727 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhapra Jn (CPR)09:00 10.051NER5Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Suraimanpur (SIP)09:3409:362m 129.151NER1,2Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)10:2010:255m 166.249NER1Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Rasra (RSR)11:0511:072m 198.657NER1Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)11:4511:505m 1134.868NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad (MMA)12:0912:112m 1156.565NER1Pincode-276403, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)12:3112:365m 1178.145NER2Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)13:5014:0010m 1234.061NR3223101, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)14:3314:352m 1267.446NR2PIN-222001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:5016:0010m 1325.065NR5Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)16:0516:072m 1330.446NR3Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Chunar Jn (CAR)16:5817:002m 1369.881NCR03Pincode :- 231304, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)17:2317:285m 1400.937NCR3Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Vindhyachal (BDL)17:4017:422m 1408.256NCR3Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI)19:0019:055m 1481.159NCR2,3Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Shankargarh (SRJ)19:4319:441m 1518.637NCR1Pincode-212108., Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)21:1321:152m 1573.678NCR1Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)22:1522:205m 1651.279WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)23:3523:405m 1749.664WCR5Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)01:0501:1510m 2840.587WCR1Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)03:1803:202m 21018.244WCR2Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)04:5005:0010m 21084.987WCR5District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)05:5205:542m 21160.556WCR3Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)07:4907:523m 21268.281CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)08:4308:452m 21337.264CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Raver (RV)09:0409:051m 21357.646CR2Pin Code; 425508, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)09:5009:555m 21391.841CR3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)10:3010:355m 21415.952CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Amalner (AN)11:3811:402m 21470.671WR1425401., Maharashtra
Sindkheda (SNK)12:1512:172m 21512.268WR1State Highway 11, Maharashtra
Dondaicha (DDE)12:3412:362m 21531.557WR2Dondaicha- 425408, Maharashtra
Nandurbar (NDB)13:1213:175m 21565.977WR1Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Navapur (NWU)14:0214:042m 21623.768WR1Navapur, Maharashtra
Vyara (VYA)14:4114:421m 21665.860WR1Vyara, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)15:3915:412m 21722.78WR1Surat 394210, Gujarat
Surat (ST)16:10 21726.7-WR4Surat 395001, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tapti Ganga Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09046 timetable?

It is important to check 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tapti Ganga Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tapti Ganga Special (PT)?

Tapti Ganga Special (PT) train number is 09046.

What are the 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) running days?

The 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) runs on Sun, Tue, Wed, Fri and Sat between Chhapra Jn (CPR) and Surat (ST) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tapti Ganga Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tapti Ganga Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09046 from the source station?

The 09046 departs from its source station Surat (ST) at 09:00.

How much distance does Tapti Ganga Special (PT) cover?

Tapti Ganga Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1727 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09046 to reach the destination?

The 09046 takes 31h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) reaches its destination station Surat at 16:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09046 has between Chhapra Jn and Surat?

The 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) take to reach Surat Railway Station?

The 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 16:10 +1 night to the Surat Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tapti Ganga Special (PT) usually arrives at CPR and ST?

Tapti Ganga Special (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Chhapra Jn (CPR) and platform number 5 at Surat (ST).

How many major stations 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) crosses?

The 09046 Tapti Ganga Special (PT) passes by 35 major stations which are Chhapra Jn (CPR), Suraimanpur (SIP), Ballia (BUI), Rasra (RSR), Mau Jn (MAU), Muhammadabad (MMA), Azamgarh (AMH), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Jaunpur Jn (JNU), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Kashi (KEI), Chunar Jn (CAR), Mirzapur (MZP), Vindhyachal (BDL), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI), Shankargarh (SRJ), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Satna Jn (STA), Katni Jn (KTE), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Pipariya (PPI), Itarsi Jn (ET), Harda (HD), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Burhanpur (BAU), Raver (RV), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Amalner (AN), Sindkheda (SNK), Dondaicha (DDE), Nandurbar (NDB), Navapur (NWU), Vyara (VYA), Udhna Jn (UDN), Surat (ST).