08204 Betwa Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 05 (11:11)

Train : 08204 Betwa Express SpecialDep Days: - M - W - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 16 halts Duration : 19h 20m

From : CNBDeparture : 17:40 To : DURG Arrival : 13:00 +1 night Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 877 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)17:40 10.045NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Ghatampur (GTM)18:4318:452m 147.178NCR--209206, Uttar Pradesh
Bharuwa Sumerpur (BSZ)19:1519:172m 186.164NCR--Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ragaul (RGU)19:3319:352m 1103.337NCR--Maudaha, Uttar Pradesh
Banda (BNDA)20:4020:455m 1143.851NCR--Banda - 210001, Uttar Pradesh
Atarra (ATE)21:2321:252m 1175.885NCR--Dist; Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)21:5121:532m 1212.846NCR--Karwi District; Chitrakoot (210205), Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)00:1000:2010m 2317.265WCR--Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)00:5300:552m 2352.750WCR--Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)02:1002:2010m 2415.640WCR--Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Shahdol (SDL)05:3005:355m 2541.344SECR--Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Anuppur Jn (APR)06:3006:355m 2582.072SECR--Dist - Anuppur 484224, Madhya Pradesh
Pendra Road (PND)07:1707:225m 2632.542SECR2495117, Chhattisgarh
Uslapur (USL)09:3509:4510m 2725.868SECR1Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)10:2910:312m 2775.378SECR--Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)10:5110:532m 2801.437SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)11:5512:0510m 2839.540SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)13:00 2876.5-SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 08204 Betwa Express Special time table?

If you want to check 08204 Betwa Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Betwa Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 08204 timetable?

It is important to check 08204 Betwa Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Betwa Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Betwa Express Special?

Betwa Express Special train number is 08204.

What are the 08204 Betwa Express Special running days?

The 08204 Betwa Express Special runs on Mon and Wed between Kanpur Ctrl (CNB) and Durg Jn (DURG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Betwa Express Special?

Class of travel available in Betwa Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 08204 from the source station?

The 08204 departs from its source station Durg Jn (DURG) at 17:40.

How much distance does Betwa Express Special cover?

Betwa Express Special covers a total distance of 877 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 08204 to reach the destination?

The 08204 takes 19h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 08204 Betwa Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 08204 Betwa Express Special reaches its destination station Durg Jn at 13:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 08204 has between Kanpur Ctrl and Durg Jn?

The 08204 Betwa Express Special has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 08204 Betwa Express Special take to reach Durg Jn Railway Station?

The 08204 Betwa Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 13:00 +1 night to the Durg Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Betwa Express Special usually arrives at CNB and DURG?

Betwa Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Kanpur Ctrl (CNB) and platform number -- at Durg Jn (DURG).

How many major stations 08204 Betwa Express Special crosses?

The 08204 Betwa Express Special passes by 17 major stations which are Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Ghatampur (GTM), Bharuwa Sumerpur (BSZ), Ragaul (RGU), Banda (BNDA), Atarra (ATE), Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD), Satna Jn (STA), Maihar (MYR), Katni Jn (KTE), Shahdol (SDL), Anuppur Jn (APR), Pendra Road (PND), Uslapur (USL), Bhatapara (BYT), Tilda Neora (TLD), Raipur Jn (R), Durg Jn (DURG).