08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 05 (11:08)

Train : 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT)Dep Days: S - T - - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 16 halts Duration : 17h 10m

From : DURGDeparture : 20:10 To : CNB Arrival : 13:20 +1 night Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 877 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Durg Jn (DURG)20:10 10.056SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)20:5020:555m 137.074SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)21:2621:282m 175.278SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)21:4821:502m 1101.346SECR--Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Uslapur (USL)22:5523:0510m 1150.866SECR2Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Pendra Road (PND)00:3000:322m 2244.070SECR--495117, Chhattisgarh
Anuppur Jn (APR)01:1501:205m 2294.554SECR--Dist - Anuppur 484224, Madhya Pradesh
Shahdol (SDL)02:0502:105m 2335.347SECR--Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)04:5005:0010m 2461.052WCR--Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)06:1306:152m 2523.953WCR--Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)06:5507:005m 2559.368WCR--Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)08:3208:342m 2663.877NCR--Karwi District; Chitrakoot (210205), Uttar Pradesh
Atarra (ATE)09:0309:052m 2700.748NCR--Dist; Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Banda (BNDA)09:4509:505m 2732.776NCR--Banda - 210001, Uttar Pradesh
Ragaul (RGU)10:2210:242m 2773.364NCR--Maudaha, Uttar Pradesh
Bharuwa Sumerpur (BSZ)10:4010:422m 2790.578NCR--Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ghatampur (GTM)11:1211:142m 2829.522NCR--209206, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)13:20 2876.5-NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Betwa Express Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 08203 timetable?

It is important to check 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Betwa Express Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Betwa Express Special (PT)?

Betwa Express Special (PT) train number is 08203.

What are the 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) running days?

The 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) runs on Sun and Tue between Durg Jn (DURG) and Kanpur Ctrl (CNB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Betwa Express Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Betwa Express Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 08203 from the source station?

The 08203 departs from its source station Kanpur Ctrl (CNB) at 20:10.

How much distance does Betwa Express Special (PT) cover?

Betwa Express Special (PT) covers a total distance of 877 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 08203 to reach the destination?

The 08203 takes 17h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) reaches its destination station Kanpur Ctrl at 13:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 08203 has between Durg Jn and Kanpur Ctrl?

The 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) take to reach Kanpur Ctrl Railway Station?

The 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 13:20 +1 night to the Kanpur Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Betwa Express Special (PT) usually arrives at DURG and CNB?

Betwa Express Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Durg Jn (DURG) and platform number -- at Kanpur Ctrl (CNB).

How many major stations 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) crosses?

The 08203 Betwa Express Special (PT) passes by 17 major stations which are Durg Jn (DURG), Raipur Jn (R), Tilda Neora (TLD), Bhatapara (BYT), Uslapur (USL), Pendra Road (PND), Anuppur Jn (APR), Shahdol (SDL), Katni Jn (KTE), Maihar (MYR), Satna Jn (STA), Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD), Atarra (ATE), Banda (BNDA), Ragaul (RGU), Bharuwa Sumerpur (BSZ), Ghatampur (GTM), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB).