07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 25 (21:10)

Train : 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT)Dep Days: - - T - - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 30 halts Duration : 40h 10m

From : JPDeparture : 15:20 To : HYB Arrival : 07:30 +2 nights Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 2001 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)15:20 10.080NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)16:0116:032m 154.686NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)16:4116:432m 1109.436NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)17:2517:3510m 1134.778NWR4Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)18:2518:272m 1199.669NWR1305624, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)19:2519:305m 1266.747NWR1Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)20:4020:5010m 1320.958WR--Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Nimach (NMH)21:4821:502m 1376.770WR--MDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
Mandsor (MDS)22:3222:342m 1425.848WR--Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)00:2000:3515m 2509.950WR--PIN 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)01:2401:262m 2550.956WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)02:2502:305m 2606.456WR--Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)05:4505:5510m 2789.958WCR--462001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)07:3007:4010m 2881.787WCR3District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)08:3208:342m 2957.335WCR--Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)11:3811:402m 21065.178CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)12:3312:352m 21134.155CR--Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)13:3513:405m 21188.663CR3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)14:0314:052m 21212.877CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)16:1016:155m 21372.816CR4Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nagarsol (NSL)17:3917:401m 21395.771SCR1Pincode - 423403, Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)18:5519:005m 21484.571SCR3Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)19:5319:552m 21547.240SCR--Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)22:4822:502m 21661.652SCR--Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)23:2323:252m 21690.029SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)00:2800:302m 31720.441SCR--Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Basar (BSX)02:3002:311m 31801.952SCR--Pin- 504101, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)03:0503:072m 31831.159SCR--Pin- 503002, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)04:0004:011m 31883.249SCR--503111, Telangana
Medchal (MED)05:4005:411m 31964.428SCR--501401, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)06:4006:455m 31991.912SCR--Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)07:30 32001.2-SCR5Hyderabad-500001, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07019 timetable?

It is important to check 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT)?

Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) train number is 07019.

What are the 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) running days?

The 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) runs on Tue between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 07019 from the source station?

The 07019 departs from its source station Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) at 15:20.

How much distance does Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) cover?

Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) covers a total distance of 2001 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07019 to reach the destination?

The 07019 takes 40h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) reaches its destination station Hyderabad Deccan Nampally at 07:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 07019 has between Jaipur Jn and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally?

The 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) take to reach Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Railway Station?

The 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 07:30 +2 nights to the Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) usually arrives at JP and HYB?

Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number -- at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB).

How many major stations 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) crosses?

The 07019 Jaipur - Hyderabad Special (PT) passes by 31 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Phulera Jn (FL), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Bijainagar (BJNR), Bhilwara (BHL), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Nimach (NMH), Mandsor (MDS), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Itarsi Jn (ET), Harda (HD), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Burhanpur (BAU), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nagarsol (NSL), Aurangabad (AWB), Jalna (J), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Purna Jn (PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Basar (BSX), Nizamabad Jn (NZB), Kamareddi (KMC), Medchal (MED), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB).