06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 10 (10:44)

Train : 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar SpecialDep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 44 halts Duration : 58h 30m

From : KCVLDeparture : 15:45 To : SGNR Arrival : 02:15 +3 nights Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 3015 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kochuveli (KCVL)15:45 10.060SR--Trivandrum 695021, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)16:4216:453m 157.572SR--Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)17:1917:212m 198.471SR--Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)17:3817:402m 1118.462SR--Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)17:4917:501m 1127.739SR--Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)18:3018:333m 1153.535SR--Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Ernakulam Town (ERN)20:1520:205m 1213.441SR--Ernakulam Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)20:4520:472m 1230.456SR--Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)21:4521:483m 1284.938SR--Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Shoranur Jn (SRR)22:4022:455m 1318.063SR--Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Tirur (TIR)23:2823:302m 1363.059SR--Tel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
Kozhikode Main (CLT)00:1200:153m 2404.265SR--Calicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
Kannur (CAN)01:3701:403m 2493.276SR--Kannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
Kasaragod (KGQ)02:4802:502m 2579.335SR--Tel: 04994 220800, Kerala
Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)04:1004:2010m 2626.539SR--Mangaluru 575007, Karnataka
Udupi (UD)06:0806:102m 2688.980KR--Karnataka - 576104 Ph; 0820-2524351, Karnataka
Kundapura (KUDA)06:3406:362m 2720.975KR--Kundapura - 576211, Karnataka
Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR)07:0307:052m 2754.462KR1Udupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
Murdeshwar (MRDW)07:3407:362m 2784.375KR--Murudeshwara - 581350, Karnataka
Kumta (KT)08:0808:102m 2824.351KR--Kumta - 581362 Tel : 08386-223820, Karnataka
Madgaon Jn (MAO)10:2510:3510m 2939.764KR--Margao 403601, Goa
Thivim (THVM)11:1811:202m 2985.852KR--North Goa- 403502, Goa
Kudal (KUDL)12:1812:202m 21036.042KR--Dist. Sindhudurg- 416520, Maharashtra
Ratnagiri (RN)15:4015:455m 21175.853KR--Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Mangaon (MNI)19:0019:022m 21348.747KR--Mangaon - 402104 Tel; 02140-263230, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)21:1521:205m 21454.033CR--Panvel, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)23:0523:105m 21519.082WR--Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Boisar (BOR)23:4723:492m 21569.8103WR--Boisar - 401501.Tel.no-02525-266626, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)00:3000:322m 31640.044WR--Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Surat (ST)02:4202:5210m 31735.0111WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)03:1903:212m 31784.984WR--Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)04:1804:2810m 31864.744WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)06:4506:5510m 31964.737WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Palanpur Jn (PNU)10:3310:352m 32098.470WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Abu Road (ABR)11:2011:3010m 32150.973NWR--Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)13:4513:505m 32315.884NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)14:1214:175m 32346.870NWR--Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)15:2015:3010m 32419.959NWR--342001, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)17:1517:205m 32522.965NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)18:1318:185m 32579.976NWR--Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)18:5919:012m 32631.649NWR--Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)20:2020:4020m 32695.761NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)23:4023:455m 32877.766NWR--Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan
Rai Singh Nagar (RSNR)00:3600:382m 42933.964NWR--Raisinghnagar, Rajasthan
Shri Karanpur (SRW)01:1001:122m 42968.045NWR--State Highway 7B, Rajasthan
Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR)02:15 43015.0-NWR--Pin- 335001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special time table?

If you want to check the 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06312 timetable?

It is important to check 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special?

Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special train number is 06312.

What are the 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special running days?

The 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special runs on Sat between Kochuveli (KCVL) and Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special?

Class of travel available in Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 06312 from the source station?

The 06312 departs from its source station Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR) at 15:45.

How much distance does Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special cover?

Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special covers a total distance of 3015 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06312 to reach the destination?

The 06312 takes 58h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special reaches its destination station Shri Ganganagar Jn at 02:15 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 06312 has between Kochuveli and Shri Ganganagar Jn?

The 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special has 45 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special take to reach Shri Ganganagar Jn Railway Station?

The 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special Express reach on day 4 at 02:15 +3 nights to the Shri Ganganagar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special usually arrives at KCVL and SGNR?

Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special arrives on platform number -- at Kochuveli (KCVL) and platform number -- at Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR).

How many major stations 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special crosses?

The 06312 Kochuveli - Shri Ganganagar Special passes by 45 major stations which are Kochuveli (KCVL), Kollam Jn (QLN), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Chengannur (CNGR), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Kottayam (KTYM), Ernakulam Town (ERN), Aluva (AWY), Thrissur (TCR), Shoranur Jn (SRR), Tirur (TIR), Kozhikode Main (CLT), Kannur (CAN), Kasaragod (KGQ), Mangaluru Jn (MAJN), Udupi (UD), Kundapura (KUDA), Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR), Murdeshwar (MRDW), Kumta (KT), Madgaon Jn (MAO), Thivim (THVM), Kudal (KUDL), Ratnagiri (RN), Mangaon (MNI), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Vasai Road (BSR), Boisar (BOR), Vapi (VAPI), Surat (ST), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Abu Road (ABR), Marwar Jn (MJ), Pali Marwar (PMY), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Nagaur (NGO), Nokha (NOK), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Suratgarh Jn (SOG), Rai Singh Nagar (RSNR), Shri Karanpur (SRW), Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR).