06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 13 (18:54)

Train : 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT)Dep Days: - - T - - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 46 halts Duration : 58h 30m

From : SGNRDeparture : 12:30 To : KCVL Arrival : 23:00 +2 nights Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 3013 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR)12:30 10.072NWR--Pin- 335001, Rajasthan
Shri Karanpur (SRW)13:0913:112m 147.066NWR--State Highway 7B, Rajasthan
Rai Singh Nagar (RSNR)13:4213:442m 181.147NWR--Raisinghnagar, Rajasthan
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)14:5515:1015m 1137.359NWR--Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)18:1518:2510m 1319.286NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)19:1019:122m 1383.489NWR--Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)19:4719:525m 1435.149NWR--Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)21:0221:075m 1492.157NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)22:5523:1015m 1595.076NWR--342001, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)00:0800:135m 2668.244NWR--Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)00:5501:005m 2699.276NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Abu Road (ABR)03:1003:2010m 2864.152NWR--Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Palanpur Jn (PNU)04:2004:222m 2916.648WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)07:1007:2010m 21049.960WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)08:2408:262m 21114.463WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)09:0009:055m 21149.980WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)10:0510:072m 21229.838WR2Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Surat (ST)11:2511:3510m 21279.689WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)12:3912:412m 21374.698WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Boisar (BOR)13:2413:262m 21444.969WR--Boisar - 401501.Tel.no-02525-266626, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)14:1014:155m 21495.651WR--Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)15:3015:355m 21558.861CR--Panvel, Maharashtra
Mangaon (MNI)17:1817:202m 21664.152KR--Mangaon - 402104 Tel; 02140-263230, Maharashtra
Ratnagiri (RN)20:4020:455m 21837.054KR--Ratnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Kudal (KUDL)23:2023:222m 21976.844KR--Dist. Sindhudurg- 416520, Maharashtra
Thivim (THVM)00:3000:322m 32027.044KR--North Goa- 403502, Goa
Madgaon Jn (MAO)01:3501:4510m 32073.155KR--Margao 403601, Goa
Kumta (KT)03:5003:522m 32188.543KR--Kumta - 581362 Tel : 08386-223820, Karnataka
Murdeshwar (MRDW)04:4804:502m 32228.572KR--Murudeshwara - 581350, Karnataka
Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR)05:1505:172m 32258.447KR1Udupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
Kundapura (KUDA)06:0006:022m 32291.928KR--Kundapura - 576211, Karnataka
Udupi (UD)07:1007:122m 32323.929KR--Karnataka - 576104 Ph; 0820-2524351, Karnataka
Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)09:2009:3010m 32386.366SR--Mangaluru 575007, Karnataka
Kasaragod (KGQ)10:1310:152m 32433.565SR--Tel: 04994 220800, Kerala
Kannur (CAN)11:3511:405m 32519.676SR--Kannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
Quilandi (QLD)12:3112:321m 32584.352SR--Quilandi, Kerala
Kozhikode Main (CLT)13:0013:055m 32608.675SR--Calicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
Tirur (TIR)13:3813:402m 32649.832SR--Tel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
Shoranur Jn (SRR)15:0515:1510m 32694.828SR--Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)16:2716:303m 32727.968SR--Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)17:1817:202m 32782.429SR--Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Ernakulam Town (ERN)17:5518:005m 32799.447SR--Ernakulam Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)19:1719:203m 32859.353SR--Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)19:4919:501m 32885.156SR--Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)20:0020:022m 32894.433SR--Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)20:3820:402m 32914.466SR--Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)21:1721:203m 32955.334SR--Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Kochuveli (KCVL)23:00 33012.8-SR--Trivandrum 695021, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06311 timetable?

It is important to check 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT)?

Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) train number is 06311.

What are the 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) running days?

The 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) runs on Tue between Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR) and Kochuveli (KCVL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 06311 from the source station?

The 06311 departs from its source station Kochuveli (KCVL) at 12:30.

How much distance does Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) cover?

Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) covers a total distance of 3013 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06311 to reach the destination?

The 06311 takes 58h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) reaches its destination station Kochuveli at 23:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 06311 has between Shri Ganganagar Jn and Kochuveli?

The 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) has 47 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) take to reach Kochuveli Railway Station?

The 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 23:00 +2 nights to the Kochuveli Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) usually arrives at SGNR and KCVL?

Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR) and platform number -- at Kochuveli (KCVL).

How many major stations 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) crosses?

The 06311 Shri Ganganagar - Kochuveli Special (PT) passes by 47 major stations which are Shri Ganganagar Jn (SGNR), Shri Karanpur (SRW), Rai Singh Nagar (RSNR), Suratgarh Jn (SOG), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Nokha (NOK), Nagaur (NGO), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Pali Marwar (PMY), Marwar Jn (MJ), Abu Road (ABR), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Surat (ST), Vapi (VAPI), Boisar (BOR), Vasai Road (BSR), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Mangaon (MNI), Ratnagiri (RN), Kudal (KUDL), Thivim (THVM), Madgaon Jn (MAO), Kumta (KT), Murdeshwar (MRDW), Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR), Kundapura (KUDA), Udupi (UD), Mangaluru Jn (MAJN), Kasaragod (KGQ), Kannur (CAN), Quilandi (QLD), Kozhikode Main (CLT), Tirur (TIR), Shoranur Jn (SRR), Thrissur (TCR), Aluva (AWY), Ernakulam Town (ERN), Kottayam (KTYM), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Chengannur (CNGR), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Kollam Jn (QLN), Kochuveli (KCVL).