06171 Millennium SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 07 (20:08)

Train : 06171 Millennium SF SpecialDep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 26 halts Duration : 46h 50m

From : ERSDeparture : 19:00 To : NZM Arrival : 17:50 +2 nights Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 2806 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)19:00 10.058SR--Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)19:2019:222m 119.565SR--Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)20:1220:153m 174.055SR--Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Palakkad Jn (PGT)21:3721:403m 1149.434SR--Palakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)23:1723:203m 1205.171SR--Tele; 0422 - 2301301, Tamil Nadu
Tiruppur (TUP)00:0300:052m 2255.767SR--Tiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)00:5000:555m 2305.969SR--Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)01:4701:503m 2365.657SR--Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)05:2505:305m 2570.568SR--Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Chittoor (CTO)05:5906:001m 2603.358SCR--Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)07:1507:205m 2675.329SCR--Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)07:4007:5010m 2685.160SCR--Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)09:1409:151m 2768.582SCR--Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)11:0811:102m 2923.646SCR--Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)14:1214:2513m 21062.181SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Warangal (WL)16:5917:045m 21268.759SCR--Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)21:1021:155m 21512.068CR--Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)00:2000:255m 31720.482CR1PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Amla Jn (AMLA)02:2802:302m 31888.692CR3Distt. Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)02:4502:472m 31911.750CR2Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)04:5505:0510m 32018.855WCR--District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)06:4506:505m 32110.672WCR--462001, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)08:4508:505m 32249.377WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)10:5011:0010m 32402.575NCR--PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)12:1812:202m 32500.051NCR--Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)14:4014:455m 32618.272NCR--Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)15:3015:355m 32671.960NCR--Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)17:50 32805.9-NR--Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06171 Millennium SF Special time table?

If you want to check 06171 Millennium SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Millennium SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06171 timetable?

It is important to check 06171 Millennium SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Millennium SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Millennium SF Special?

Millennium SF Special train number is 06171.

What are the 06171 Millennium SF Special running days?

The 06171 Millennium SF Special runs on Sat between Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Millennium SF Special?

Class of travel available in Millennium SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 06171 from the source station?

The 06171 departs from its source station Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 19:00.

How much distance does Millennium SF Special cover?

Millennium SF Special covers a total distance of 2806 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06171 to reach the destination?

The 06171 takes 46h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06171 Millennium SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06171 Millennium SF Special reaches its destination station Hazrat Nizamuddin at 17:50 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 06171 has between Ernakulam Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin?

The 06171 Millennium SF Special has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06171 Millennium SF Special take to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station?

The 06171 Millennium SF Special Express reach on day 3 at 17:50 +2 nights to the Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Millennium SF Special usually arrives at ERS and NZM?

Millennium SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and platform number -- at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

How many major stations 06171 Millennium SF Special crosses?

The 06171 Millennium SF Special passes by 27 major stations which are Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Aluva (AWY), Thrissur (TCR), Palakkad Jn (PGT), Coimbatore Jn (CBE), Tiruppur (TUP), Erode Jn (ED), Salem Jn (SA), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Chittoor (CTO), Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Gudur Jn (GDR), Ongole (OGL), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Warangal (WL), Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Amla Jn (AMLA), Betul (BZU), Itarsi Jn (ET), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Bina Jn (BINA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Agra Cantt (AGC), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).