05160 Sarnath Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 02 (12:54)

Train : 05160 Sarnath Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 37 halts Duration : 25h 10m

From : DURGDeparture : 20:25 To : CPR Arrival : 21:35 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1082 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Durg Jn (DURG)20:25 10.060SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)20:3420:362m 18.958SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)21:0521:105m 137.074SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)21:4121:432m 175.278SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)22:0322:052m 1101.347SECR--Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)23:0523:2015m 1147.937SECR1Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Uslapur (USL)23:3423:362m 1156.467SECR2Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Pendra Road (PND)01:0001:022m 2249.652SECR--495117, Chhattisgarh
Anuppur Jn (APR)02:0002:055m 2300.169SECR--Dist - Anuppur 484224, Madhya Pradesh
Amlai (AAL)02:1602:182m 2312.758SECR--486776, Madhya Pradesh
Burhar (BUH)02:2702:292m 2321.438SECR--Burhar, Madhya Pradesh
Shahdol (SDL)03:0003:055m 2340.970SECR--Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Birsinghpur (BRS)03:3703:392m 2378.336SECR--Pali, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)06:0506:1510m 2466.665WCR4Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Amdara (UDR)06:4906:501m 2503.468WCR--National Highway 34, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)07:1307:152m 2529.539WCR--Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)08:1008:155m 2565.055WCR--Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)09:4009:455m 2642.668NCR2Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Dabhaura (DBR)10:0510:061m 2665.193NCR--Pincode-486556., Madhya Pradesh
Shankargarh (SRJ)10:2710:281m 2697.630NCR--Pincode-212108., Uttar Pradesh
Naini Jn (NYN)11:4211:431m 2735.116NCR--Dist. Prayagraj 211008, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)12:1012:4535m 2742.335NCR--Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayag Jn (PRG)12:5612:582m 2748.854NR--Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Phulpur (PLP)13:3113:332m 2778.740NR--Phulpur Dist. Prayagraj PIN 212402, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)14:0814:102m 2801.965NR--Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)14:3814:402m 2832.428NR--Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)16:1516:3015m 2876.825NR4Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi City (BCY)16:3816:402m 2880.136NER4,5Pin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
Sarnath (SRNT)16:5116:532m 2886.761NER1Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)17:1817:202m 2912.056NER--Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)18:0218:075m 2951.470NER1Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Yusufpur (YFP)18:2418:262m 2971.255NER1Pincode-233227., Uttar Pradesh
Karimuddin Pur (KMDR)18:4118:432m 2984.960NER1Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Chit Baragaon (CBN)18:5819:002m 2999.839NER1Pin - 221713, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)19:2519:305m 21016.255NER2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Sahatwar (STW)19:4919:512m 21033.522NER1Pin - 277211, Uttar Pradesh
Reoti (ROI)20:1420:162m 21041.830NER1Pin - 277209, Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)20:3920:412m 21053.232NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)21:35 21082.3-NER--Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05160 Sarnath Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 05160 Sarnath Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sarnath Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05160 timetable?

It is important to check 05160 Sarnath Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sarnath Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sarnath Special (PT)?

Sarnath Special (PT) train number is 05160.

What are the 05160 Sarnath Special (PT) running days?

The 05160 Sarnath Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Durg Jn (DURG) and Chhapra Jn (CPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sarnath Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Sarnath Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 05160 from the source station?

The 05160 departs from its source station Chhapra Jn (CPR) at 20:25.

How much distance does Sarnath Special (PT) cover?

Sarnath Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1082 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05160 to reach the destination?

The 05160 takes 25h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05160 Sarnath Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 05160 Sarnath Special (PT) reaches its destination station Chhapra Jn at 21:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05160 has between Durg Jn and Chhapra Jn?

The 05160 Sarnath Special (PT) has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05160 Sarnath Special (PT) take to reach Chhapra Jn Railway Station?

The 05160 Sarnath Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 21:35 +1 night to the Chhapra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sarnath Special (PT) usually arrives at DURG and CPR?

Sarnath Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Durg Jn (DURG) and platform number -- at Chhapra Jn (CPR).

How many major stations 05160 Sarnath Special (PT) crosses?

The 05160 Sarnath Special (PT) passes by 38 major stations which are Durg Jn (DURG), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Raipur Jn (R), Tilda Neora (TLD), Bhatapara (BYT), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Uslapur (USL), Pendra Road (PND), Anuppur Jn (APR), Amlai (AAL), Burhar (BUH), Shahdol (SDL), Birsinghpur (BRS), Katni Jn (KTE), Amdara (UDR), Maihar (MYR), Satna Jn (STA), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Dabhaura (DBR), Shankargarh (SRJ), Naini Jn (NYN), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Prayag Jn (PRG), Phulpur (PLP), Janghai Jn (JNH), Bhadohi (BOY), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Varanasi City (BCY), Sarnath (SRNT), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Ghazipur City (GCT), Yusufpur (YFP), Karimuddin Pur (KMDR), Chit Baragaon (CBN), Ballia (BUI), Sahatwar (STW), Reoti (ROI), Suraimanpur (SIP), Chhapra Jn (CPR).