05084 Utsarg Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 15 (08:42)

Train : 05084 Utsarg SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 28 halts Duration : 18h 0m

From : FBDDeparture : 14:35 To : CPR Arrival : 08:35 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 682 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Farrukhabad Jn (FBD)14:35 10.055NER3Farrukhabad Pincode 209625, Uttar Pradesh
Kannauj (KJN)15:4015:455m 159.245NER1Uttar Pradesh 209727, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)17:3017:355m 1137.310NCR1KANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)17:5018:0010m 1139.840NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)18:2618:282m 1157.352NR--209801, Uttar Pradesh
Aishbagh (ASH)19:3019:4010m 1210.922NER--Uttar Pradesh 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow City (LC)19:4719:492m 1213.417NER--Uttar Pradesh 226018, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahnagar (BNZ)20:1120:143m 1219.741NER--Uttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)20:5020:522m 1244.155NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Daryabad (DYD)21:3421:362m 1282.455NR--Pincode-225403., Uttar Pradesh
Rudauli (RDL)22:0122:032m 1305.439NR--Rudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)23:0123:054m 1343.418NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)23:2923:312m 1350.456NR--Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
GoshainGanj (GGJ)00:0500:072m 2382.137NR--Goshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)00:4300:452m 2404.528NR--Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)02:2002:4525m 2448.475NR--223101, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)03:3003:355m 2504.358NER--Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Sathiaon (SAA)03:4803:502m 2516.855NER1276406, Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad (MMA)04:0004:022m 2525.946NER--Pincode-276403, Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)04:3004:355m 2547.632NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Indara Jn (IAA)04:5004:522m 2555.556NER--Pincode-275102., Uttar Pradesh
Ratanpura (RTP)05:0805:102m 2570.535NER1State Highway 34, Uttar Pradesh
Rasra (RSR)05:3305:352m 2583.843NER1Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)06:2006:255m 2616.261NER2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Sahatwar (STW)06:4206:442m 2633.645NER1Pin - 277211, Uttar Pradesh
Reoti (ROI)06:5506:561m 2641.857NER--Pin - 277209, Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)07:0807:102m 2653.226NER--Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Manjhi (MHT)07:3907:401m 2665.759NER1Pin - 841305, Bihar
Gautamsthan (GTST)07:4807:502m 2673.512NER--Revelganjghat, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)08:35 2682.4-NER--Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05084 Utsarg Special time table?

If you want to check 05084 Utsarg Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Utsarg Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05084 timetable?

It is important to check 05084 Utsarg Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Utsarg Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Utsarg Special?

Utsarg Special train number is 05084.

What are the 05084 Utsarg Special running days?

The 05084 Utsarg Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Farrukhabad Jn (FBD) and Chhapra Jn (CPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Utsarg Special?

Class of travel available in Utsarg Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05084 from the source station?

The 05084 departs from its source station Chhapra Jn (CPR) at 14:35.

How much distance does Utsarg Special cover?

Utsarg Special covers a total distance of 682 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05084 to reach the destination?

The 05084 takes 18h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05084 Utsarg Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05084 Utsarg Special reaches its destination station Chhapra Jn at 08:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05084 has between Farrukhabad Jn and Chhapra Jn?

The 05084 Utsarg Special has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05084 Utsarg Special take to reach Chhapra Jn Railway Station?

The 05084 Utsarg Special Express reach on day 2 at 08:35 +1 night to the Chhapra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Utsarg Special usually arrives at FBD and CPR?

Utsarg Special arrives on platform number 3 at Farrukhabad Jn (FBD) and platform number 3 at Chhapra Jn (CPR).

How many major stations 05084 Utsarg Special crosses?

The 05084 Utsarg Special passes by 29 major stations which are Farrukhabad Jn (FBD), Kannauj (KJN), Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Unnao Jn (ON), Aishbagh (ASH), Lucknow City (LC), Badshahnagar (BNZ), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Daryabad (DYD), Rudauli (RDL), Faizabad Jn (FD), Ayodhya Jn (AY), GoshainGanj (GGJ), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Azamgarh (AMH), Sathiaon (SAA), Muhammadabad (MMA), Mau Jn (MAU), Indara Jn (IAA), Ratanpura (RTP), Rasra (RSR), Ballia (BUI), Sahatwar (STW), Reoti (ROI), Suraimanpur (SIP), Manjhi (MHT), Gautamsthan (GTST), Chhapra Jn (CPR).