05083 Utsarg Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 15 (08:40)

Train : 05083 Utsarg SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 31 halts Duration : 18h 20m

From : CPRDeparture : 18:00 To : FBD Arrival : 12:20 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 682 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhapra Jn (CPR)18:00 10.053NER--Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Gautamsthan (GTST)18:1018:111m 18.959NER1Revelganjghat, Bihar
Manjhi (MHT)18:1918:201m 116.757NER1Pin - 841305, Bihar
Suraimanpur (SIP)18:3318:352m 129.157NER--Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Reoti (ROI)18:4718:492m 140.545NER--Pin - 277209, Uttar Pradesh
Sahatwar (STW)19:0019:022m 148.840NER--Pin - 277211, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)19:2819:335m 166.238NER1Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Chilkahar (CHR)20:0620:082m 187.246NER1State Highway 34, Uttar Pradesh
Rasra (RSR)20:2320:252m 198.642NER1Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Ratanpura (RTP)20:4420:462m 1111.933NER1State Highway 34, Uttar Pradesh
Indara Jn (IAA)21:1321:152m 1126.932NER1Pincode-275102., Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)21:3021:355m 1134.842NER4Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Muhammadabad (MMA)22:0622:082m 1156.527NER--Pincode-276403, Uttar Pradesh
Sathiaon (SAA)22:2822:302m 1165.650NER1276406, Uttar Pradesh
Azamgarh (AMH)22:4522:505m 1178.155NER--Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Sarai Mir (SMZ)23:1823:202m 1204.042NER--Towa Ahirana, Uttar Pradesh
Khorason Road (KRND)23:3323:352m 1213.119NER--Uttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)00:4001:0525m 2234.043NR--223101, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)02:0602:082m 2277.970NR--Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
GoshainGanj (GGJ)02:2702:281m 2300.268NR--Goshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)02:5602:582m 2332.019NR--Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)03:2003:255m 2339.036NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Rudauli (RDL)04:2804:302m 2377.040NR--Rudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Daryabad (DYD)05:0505:072m 2400.040NR--Pincode-225403., Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)06:0406:062m 2438.233NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahnagar (BNZ)06:5006:533m 2462.721NER--Uttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow City (LC)07:1107:132m 2469.09NER1Uttar Pradesh 226018, Uttar Pradesh
Aishbagh (ASH)07:3007:4010m 2471.555NER--Uttar Pradesh 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)08:3808:402m 2525.130NR--209801, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)09:1509:2510m 2542.610NCR9KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)09:4009:455m 2545.173NCR1KANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
Kannauj (KJN)10:4910:512m 2623.240NER1Uttar Pradesh 209727, Uttar Pradesh
Farrukhabad Jn (FBD)12:20 2682.4-NER3Farrukhabad Pincode 209625, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05083 Utsarg Special time table?

If you want to check 05083 Utsarg Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Utsarg Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05083 timetable?

It is important to check 05083 Utsarg Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Utsarg Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Utsarg Special?

Utsarg Special train number is 05083.

What are the 05083 Utsarg Special running days?

The 05083 Utsarg Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhapra Jn (CPR) and Farrukhabad Jn (FBD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Utsarg Special?

Class of travel available in Utsarg Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05083 from the source station?

The 05083 departs from its source station Farrukhabad Jn (FBD) at 18:00.

How much distance does Utsarg Special cover?

Utsarg Special covers a total distance of 682 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05083 to reach the destination?

The 05083 takes 18h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05083 Utsarg Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05083 Utsarg Special reaches its destination station Farrukhabad Jn at 12:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05083 has between Chhapra Jn and Farrukhabad Jn?

The 05083 Utsarg Special has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05083 Utsarg Special take to reach Farrukhabad Jn Railway Station?

The 05083 Utsarg Special Express reach on day 2 at 12:20 +1 night to the Farrukhabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Utsarg Special usually arrives at CPR and FBD?

Utsarg Special arrives on platform number -- at Chhapra Jn (CPR) and platform number -- at Farrukhabad Jn (FBD).

How many major stations 05083 Utsarg Special crosses?

The 05083 Utsarg Special passes by 32 major stations which are Chhapra Jn (CPR), Gautamsthan (GTST), Manjhi (MHT), Suraimanpur (SIP), Reoti (ROI), Sahatwar (STW), Ballia (BUI), Chilkahar (CHR), Rasra (RSR), Ratanpura (RTP), Indara Jn (IAA), Mau Jn (MAU), Muhammadabad (MMA), Sathiaon (SAA), Azamgarh (AMH), Sarai Mir (SMZ), Khorason Road (KRND), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), GoshainGanj (GGJ), Ayodhya Jn (AY), Faizabad Jn (FD), Rudauli (RDL), Daryabad (DYD), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Badshahnagar (BNZ), Lucknow City (LC), Aishbagh (ASH), Unnao Jn (ON), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA), Kannauj (KJN), Farrukhabad Jn (FBD).