02993 Chetak SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 (22:01)

Train : 02993 Chetak SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 21 halts Duration : 12h 15m

From : DEEDeparture : 19:35 To : UDZ Arrival : 07:50 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 674 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)19:35 10.039NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)19:5019:522m 19.764NR--Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)20:0820:102m 126.786NR--122001, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)20:3120:332m 156.740NR--Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)21:0521:072m 178.076NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Narnaul (NNL)21:4821:502m 1129.873NWR--Narnaul, Haryana
Dabla (DBLA)22:1122:121m 1155.377NWR--Dabla 332718, Rajasthan
Nim Ka Thana (NMK)22:3122:332m 1179.868NWR--Nim Ka Thana, Rajasthan
Kanwat (KAWT)22:5122:521m 1200.270NWR--332708, Rajasthan
Shri Madhopur (SMPR)23:0623:082m 1216.735NWR--332715, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)23:2523:283m 1226.775NWR--Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Renwal (RNW)23:5423:562m 1259.261NWR--303603, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)01:2301:252m 2348.438NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)02:0502:1510m 2373.758NWR3Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Nasirabad (NSD)02:3902:412m 2396.884NWR1ajmer, Rajasthan
Bijainagar (BJNR)03:1103:132m 2438.667NWR1305624, Rajasthan
Bhilwara (BHL)04:1304:185m 2505.663NWR--Bhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
Chittaurgarh Jn (COR)05:1005:2515m 2559.952WR--Rajasthan 312001, Rajasthan
Kapasan (KIN)06:0606:071m 2595.177NWR1Dist. Chittorgarh - 312202, Rajasthan
Fatehnagar (FAN)06:2506:261m 2618.166NWR1Pincode-313205., Rajasthan
Mavli Jn (MVJ)06:3806:402m 2631.357NWR1Dist. Udaipur - 313203, Rajasthan
Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)07:2007:222m 2669.79NWR1Udaipur, Rajasthan
Udaipur City (UDZ)07:50 2673.8-NWR--Udaipur, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02993 Chetak SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02993 Chetak SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chetak SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02993 timetable?

It is important to check 02993 Chetak SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chetak SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chetak SF Special?

Chetak SF Special train number is 02993.

What are the 02993 Chetak SF Special running days?

The 02993 Chetak SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) and Udaipur City (UDZ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chetak SF Special?

Class of travel available in Chetak SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02993 from the source station?

The 02993 departs from its source station Udaipur City (UDZ) at 19:35.

How much distance does Chetak SF Special cover?

Chetak SF Special covers a total distance of 674 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02993 to reach the destination?

The 02993 takes 12h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02993 Chetak SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02993 Chetak SF Special reaches its destination station Udaipur City at 07:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02993 has between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Udaipur City?

The 02993 Chetak SF Special has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02993 Chetak SF Special take to reach Udaipur City Railway Station?

The 02993 Chetak SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:50 +1 night to the Udaipur City Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chetak SF Special usually arrives at DEE and UDZ?

Chetak SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) and platform number -- at Udaipur City (UDZ).

How many major stations 02993 Chetak SF Special crosses?

The 02993 Chetak SF Special passes by 22 major stations which are Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Gurgaon (GGN), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Rewari Jn (RE), Narnaul (NNL), Dabla (DBLA), Nim Ka Thana (NMK), Kanwat (KAWT), Shri Madhopur (SMPR), Ringas Jn (RGS), Renwal (RNW), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Nasirabad (NSD), Bijainagar (BJNR), Bhilwara (BHL), Chittaurgarh Jn (COR), Kapasan (KIN), Fatehnagar (FAN), Mavli Jn (MVJ), Ranapratapnagar (RPZ), Udaipur City (UDZ).