02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 01 (03:19)

Train : 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 24 halts Duration : 31h 15m

From : HWHDeparture : 14:05 To : CSMT Arrival : 21:20 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1963 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)14:05 10.071ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)15:4215:475m 1115.067SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jhargram (JGM)16:2116:232m 1152.774SER--Pin - 721507, West Bengal
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)17:4117:487m 1248.665SER3Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Chakradharpur (CKP)18:4518:472m 1310.871SER--Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Rourkela Jn (ROU)20:1220:208m 1411.862SER--PIN - 769001, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)21:5822:002m 1512.974SER--PIN - 768201, Odisha
Raigarh (RIG)22:5823:002m 1584.566SECR2Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)01:0001:1515m 2716.974SECR3Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)02:4502:505m 2827.748SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)03:4503:505m 2864.883SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)04:1204:142m 2895.273SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Gondia Jn (G)05:4005:422m 2999.787SECR--Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Bhandara Road (BRD)06:2906:312m 21067.550SECR1State Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)07:4007:455m 21129.375CR--PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Wardha Jn (WR)08:4808:502m 21208.156CR2Wardha 442001, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)10:3210:353m 21303.386CR--Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)11:3011:355m 21382.379CR1Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Shegaon (SEG)12:0312:052m 21419.483CR1Shegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
Malkapur (MKU)12:4312:452m 21471.750CR1Malkapur, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)13:4513:505m 21521.852CR3Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)14:1814:202m 21545.985CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)17:0517:105m 21778.946CR--Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)20:0220:053m 21911.049CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)20:4720:503m 21953.518CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)21:20 21962.5-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gitanjali SF Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02260 timetable?

It is important to check 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gitanjali SF Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gitanjali SF Special (PT)?

Gitanjali SF Special (PT) train number is 02260.

What are the 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) running days?

The 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gitanjali SF Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Gitanjali SF Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 02260 from the source station?

The 02260 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 14:05.

How much distance does Gitanjali SF Special (PT) cover?

Gitanjali SF Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1963 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02260 to reach the destination?

The 02260 takes 31h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 21:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02260 has between Howrah Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 21:20 +1 night to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gitanjali SF Special (PT) usually arrives at HWH and CSMT?

Gitanjali SF Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) crosses?

The 02260 Gitanjali SF Special (PT) passes by 25 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Jhargram (JGM), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Chakradharpur (CKP), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Raigarh (RIG), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Raipur Jn (R), Durg Jn (DURG), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Gondia Jn (G), Bhandara Road (BRD), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Wardha Jn (WR), Badnera Jn (BD), Akola Jn (AK), Shegaon (SEG), Malkapur (MKU), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Nashik Road (NK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).