02196 Mahakoshal SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 18 (21:54)

Train : 02196 Mahakoshal SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 25 halts Duration : 17h 22m

From : NZMDeparture : 14:33 To : JBP Arrival : 07:55 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 957 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)14:33 10.075NR--Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Ballabh Garh (BVH)14:5614:582m 128.855NR--PIN 121001, Haryana
Palwal (PWL)15:2115:232m 150.0102NR--Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Kosi Kalan (KSV)15:4815:502m 192.571NCR--Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)16:2516:305m 1134.090NCR--Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)17:0317:052m 1183.716NCR2Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)17:2017:255m 1187.754NCR--Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)18:2318:252m 1240.354NCR--Dholpur, Rajasthan
Morena (MRA)18:5518:572m 1267.354NCR--Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)19:4019:422m 1305.977NCR--Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)20:1520:172m 1348.176NCR--Dabra Distt Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Datia (DAA)20:4120:432m 1378.547NCR--Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)21:1521:205m 1403.474NCR--PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)22:1222:142m 1467.557NCR--NH 75, Uttar Pradesh
Harpalpur (HPP)22:3622:382m 1488.368NCR--Dist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bela Tal (BTX)22:5823:002m 1510.969NCR1Mahoba Distt., Uttar Pradesh
Mahoba Jn (MBA)23:2623:282m 1541.037NCR--Junction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
Banda (BNDA)00:5501:005m 2594.577NCR--Banda - 210001, Uttar Pradesh
Atarra (ATE)01:2501:272m 2626.579NCR--Dist; Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)01:5501:572m 2663.530NCR--Karwi District; Chitrakoot (210205), Uttar Pradesh
Majhagawan (MJG)04:0304:052m 2727.169WCR--Majhgawa, Madhya Pradesh
Jaitwar (JTW)04:2304:252m 2747.860WCR--Jaitwar Distt. Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)04:4504:5510m 2767.865WCR--Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)05:2805:302m 2803.376WCR--Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)06:2006:255m 2866.273WCR--Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)07:0807:102m 2918.651WCR--Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)07:55 2957.1-WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02196 Mahakoshal SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02196 Mahakoshal SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mahakoshal SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02196 timetable?

It is important to check 02196 Mahakoshal SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mahakoshal SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mahakoshal SF Special?

Mahakoshal SF Special train number is 02196.

What are the 02196 Mahakoshal SF Special running days?

The 02196 Mahakoshal SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) and Jabalpur Jn (JBP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mahakoshal SF Special?

Class of travel available in Mahakoshal SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02196 from the source station?

The 02196 departs from its source station Jabalpur Jn (JBP) at 14:33.

How much distance does Mahakoshal SF Special cover?

Mahakoshal SF Special covers a total distance of 957 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02196 to reach the destination?

The 02196 takes 17h 22m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02196 Mahakoshal SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02196 Mahakoshal SF Special reaches its destination station Jabalpur Jn at 07:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02196 has between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Jabalpur Jn?

The 02196 Mahakoshal SF Special has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02196 Mahakoshal SF Special take to reach Jabalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 02196 Mahakoshal SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:55 +1 night to the Jabalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mahakoshal SF Special usually arrives at NZM and JBP?

Mahakoshal SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) and platform number -- at Jabalpur Jn (JBP).

How many major stations 02196 Mahakoshal SF Special crosses?

The 02196 Mahakoshal SF Special passes by 26 major stations which are Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Palwal (PWL), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Agra Cantt (AGC), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Morena (MRA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Dabra (DBA), Datia (DAA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Mau Ranipur (MRPR), Harpalpur (HPP), Bela Tal (BTX), Mahoba Jn (MBA), Banda (BNDA), Atarra (ATE), Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD), Majhagawan (MJG), Jaitwar (JTW), Satna Jn (STA), Maihar (MYR), Katni Jn (KTE), Sihora Road (SHR), Jabalpur Jn (JBP).