02195 Mahakoshal SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 18 (22:02)

Train : 02195 Mahakoshal SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 26 halts Duration : 17h 0m

From : JBPDeparture : 18:10 To : NZM Arrival : 11:10 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 957 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)18:10 10.082WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)18:3818:402m 138.590WCR--Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)19:1519:205m 190.871WCR--Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)20:1320:152m 1153.853WCR--Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)20:5521:005m 1189.267WCR--Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Jaitwar (JTW)21:1821:202m 1209.369WCR--Jaitwar Distt. Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Majhagawan (MJG)21:3821:402m 1230.039WCR--Majhgawa, Madhya Pradesh
Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)22:5022:522m 1293.689NCR--Karwi District; Chitrakoot (210205), Uttar Pradesh
Atarra (ATE)23:1723:192m 1330.658NCR--Dist; Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
Banda (BNDA)23:5223:575m 1362.645NCR--Banda - 210001, Uttar Pradesh
Mahoba Jn (MBA)01:0801:102m 2416.150NCR--Junction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
Bela Tal (BTX)01:4601:482m 2446.262NCR1Mahoba Distt., Uttar Pradesh
Harpalpur (HPP)02:1002:122m 2468.857NCR--Dist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)02:3402:362m 2489.660NCR--NH 75, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)03:4003:5010m 2553.783NCR--PIN 284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Datia (DAA)04:0804:102m 2578.691NCR1Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)04:3004:322m 2609.053NCR1Dabra Distt Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)05:2005:222m 2651.280NCR2Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Morena (MRA)05:5105:532m 2689.836NCR--Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)06:3806:402m 2716.890NCR--Dholpur, Rajasthan
Agra Cantt (AGC)07:1507:205m 2769.430NCR2,3Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)07:2807:302m 2773.4100NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)08:0008:055m 2823.1108NCR--Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Kosi Kalan (KSV)08:2808:302m 2864.637NCR--Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Palwal (PWL)09:3809:402m 2907.180NR--Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)09:5609:582m 2928.343NR--PIN 121001, Haryana
Faridabad (FDB)10:0910:112m 2936.221NR--PIN 121003, Haryana
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)11:10 2957.1-NR--Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02195 Mahakoshal SF Special time table?

If you want to check 02195 Mahakoshal SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mahakoshal SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02195 timetable?

It is important to check 02195 Mahakoshal SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mahakoshal SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mahakoshal SF Special?

Mahakoshal SF Special train number is 02195.

What are the 02195 Mahakoshal SF Special running days?

The 02195 Mahakoshal SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mahakoshal SF Special?

Class of travel available in Mahakoshal SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02195 from the source station?

The 02195 departs from its source station Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 18:10.

How much distance does Mahakoshal SF Special cover?

Mahakoshal SF Special covers a total distance of 957 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02195 to reach the destination?

The 02195 takes 17h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02195 Mahakoshal SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 02195 Mahakoshal SF Special reaches its destination station Hazrat Nizamuddin at 11:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02195 has between Jabalpur Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin?

The 02195 Mahakoshal SF Special has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02195 Mahakoshal SF Special take to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station?

The 02195 Mahakoshal SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 11:10 +1 night to the Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mahakoshal SF Special usually arrives at JBP and NZM?

Mahakoshal SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Jabalpur Jn (JBP) and platform number -- at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

How many major stations 02195 Mahakoshal SF Special crosses?

The 02195 Mahakoshal SF Special passes by 27 major stations which are Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Sihora Road (SHR), Katni Jn (KTE), Maihar (MYR), Satna Jn (STA), Jaitwar (JTW), Majhagawan (MJG), Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD), Atarra (ATE), Banda (BNDA), Mahoba Jn (MBA), Bela Tal (BTX), Harpalpur (HPP), Mau Ranipur (MRPR), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Datia (DAA), Dabra (DBA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Morena (MRA), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Agra Cantt (AGC), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Palwal (PWL), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Faridabad (FDB), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).