02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 15 (00:24)

Train : 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 12 halts Duration : 9h 30m

From : REWADeparture : 20:05 To : HBJ Arrival : 05:35 +1 night Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 555 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rewa (REWA)20:05 10.066WCR1Rewa 486002, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)20:5020:555m 149.297WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Unchhera (UHR)21:0821:102m 170.366WCR2Pincode-485661., Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)21:2321:252m 184.760WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)22:3022:4010m 1149.367WCR1Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)00:1800:202m 2258.566WCR1Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)01:3001:355m 2335.574WCR2Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)02:1802:202m 2388.344WCR1Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)02:5002:522m 2410.147WCR1PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mandi Bamora (MABA)03:1403:162m 2427.577WCR2State Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)03:3803:402m 2455.991WCR2District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)04:0604:082m 2495.464WCR2Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)04:5805:002m 2548.811WCR1462001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)05:35 2555.0-WCR5Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rewanchal Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 02186 timetable?

It is important to check 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rewanchal Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rewanchal Special (PT)?

Rewanchal Special (PT) train number is 02186.

What are the 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) running days?

The 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rewa (REWA) and HabibGanj (HBJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rewanchal Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Rewanchal Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 02186 from the source station?

The 02186 departs from its source station HabibGanj (HBJ) at 20:05.

How much distance does Rewanchal Special (PT) cover?

Rewanchal Special (PT) covers a total distance of 555 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 02186 to reach the destination?

The 02186 takes 9h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) reaches its destination station HabibGanj at 05:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 02186 has between Rewa and HabibGanj?

The 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) take to reach HabibGanj Railway Station?

The 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:35 +1 night to the HabibGanj Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rewanchal Special (PT) usually arrives at REWA and HBJ?

Rewanchal Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Rewa (REWA) and platform number 1 at HabibGanj (HBJ).

How many major stations 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) crosses?

The 02186 Rewanchal Special (PT) passes by 13 major stations which are Rewa (REWA), Satna Jn (STA), Unchhera (UHR), Maihar (MYR), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Damoh (DMO), Saugor (SGO), Khurai (KYE), Bina Jn (BINA), Mandi Bamora (MABA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL), HabibGanj (HBJ).