01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 20 (18:27)

Train : 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer SpecialDep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 18 halts Duration : 55h 45m

From : GHYDeparture : 10:45 To : PUNE Arrival : 18:30 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 2638 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guwahati (GHY)10:45 10.041NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)11:5512:005m 147.657NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)13:5514:0510m 1156.765NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
New Cooch Behar (NCB)16:0016:055m 1282.060NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)18:1018:2010m 1407.581NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)19:2519:272m 1494.839NFR--Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)21:5522:2025m 1591.263NFR--Katihar 854105, Bihar
New Barauni Jn (NBJU)01:1001:155m 2770.236ECR1Pin - 851210, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)04:2004:3010m 2880.145ECR--Patna 800001, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)09:1009:2010m 21091.584ECR--Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI)11:0311:052m 21234.946NCR--Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)13:0513:072m 21327.545NCR--Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)14:5014:555m 21405.146WCR--Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)19:0019:1010m 21594.346WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)00:3000:4010m 31838.748WCR--District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)07:0007:055m 32145.646CR--Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)11:0511:105m 32329.846CR--Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Ahmednagar (ANG)14:3014:355m 32483.647CR--Ahmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)16:2016:255m 32565.435CR1Daund - 413801, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)18:30 32638.1-CR--Pune 411001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special time table?

If you want to check 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Guwahati - Pune Summer Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01460 timetable?

It is important to check 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guwahati - Pune Summer Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guwahati - Pune Summer Special?

Guwahati - Pune Summer Special train number is 01460.

What are the 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special running days?

The 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special runs on Sat between Guwahati (GHY) and Pune Jn (PUNE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guwahati - Pune Summer Special?

Class of travel available in Guwahati - Pune Summer Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01460 from the source station?

The 01460 departs from its source station Pune Jn (PUNE) at 10:45.

How much distance does Guwahati - Pune Summer Special cover?

Guwahati - Pune Summer Special covers a total distance of 2638 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01460 to reach the destination?

The 01460 takes 55h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special reaches its destination station Pune Jn at 18:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 01460 has between Guwahati and Pune Jn?

The 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special take to reach Pune Jn Railway Station?

The 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special Express reach on day 3 at 18:30 +2 nights to the Pune Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guwahati - Pune Summer Special usually arrives at GHY and PUNE?

Guwahati - Pune Summer Special arrives on platform number -- at Guwahati (GHY) and platform number -- at Pune Jn (PUNE).

How many major stations 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special crosses?

The 01460 Guwahati - Pune Summer Special passes by 19 major stations which are Guwahati (GHY), Rangiya Jn (RNY), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), KishanGanj (KNE), Katihar Jn (KIR), New Barauni Jn (NBJU), Patna Jn (PNBE), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Satna Jn (STA), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Itarsi Jn (ET), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Ahmednagar (ANG), Daund Chord Line (DDCC), Pune Jn (PUNE).