01302 Udyan Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 19 (15:57)

Train : 01302 Udyan Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 32 halts Duration : 23h 55m

From : SBCDeparture : 20:20 To : CSMT Arrival : 20:15 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1134 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)20:20 10.026SWR1Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)20:3020:322m 14.348SWR2Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)21:0021:022m 126.865SWR--Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Dodballapur (DBU)21:2121:221m 147.577SWR--Bengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
Gauribidanur (GBD)21:5321:552m 187.277SWR--Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Hindupur (HUP)22:1322:152m 1110.578SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Penukonda Jn (PKD)22:4422:451m 1148.067SWR--Pin- 515110, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN)23:0323:052m 1168.224SWR--Pin- 515133, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)00:3000:355m 2201.731SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)01:4001:411m 2235.048SCR--Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)03:0503:105m 2302.874SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)03:5203:531m 2355.072SCR--Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Mantralayam Road (MALM)04:2704:281m 2395.787SCR2Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Raichur Jn (RC)04:4804:502m 2424.645SCR2Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Krishna (KSN)05:2405:251m 2449.876SCR2Dist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
Saidapur (SADP)05:4105:421m 2470.163SCR2Yadgir Dist. - 585221, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)06:0406:051m 2493.253SCR2Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)06:3406:351m 2518.727SCR1Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)07:0507:105m 2532.251CR2,4Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)07:2207:231m 2542.447CR1Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)07:5708:003m 2569.047CR1,3Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Ganagapur Road (GUR)08:3408:351m 2595.749CR2Dist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
Dudhani (DUD)09:0309:052m 2618.743CR2Distt Solapur - 413220, Maharashtra
Akalkot Road (AKOR)09:4409:462m 2646.531CR2Dist Solapur - 413227, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)10:5511:005m 2682.070CR1,4,5Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Kurduwadi Jn (KWV)12:0812:102m 2760.846CR2Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)14:3014:355m 2869.074CR2,5New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Uruli (URI)15:1315:152m 2915.738CR1Dist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)16:0016:055m 2944.449CR3Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)17:2317:252m 21008.145CR2Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)18:5218:553m 21082.554CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)19:4219:453m 21124.918CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)20:15 21133.9-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01302 Udyan Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 01302 Udyan Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Udyan Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01302 timetable?

It is important to check 01302 Udyan Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Udyan Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Udyan Special (PT)?

Udyan Special (PT) train number is 01302.

What are the 01302 Udyan Special (PT) running days?

The 01302 Udyan Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Udyan Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Udyan Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 01302 from the source station?

The 01302 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 20:20.

How much distance does Udyan Special (PT) cover?

Udyan Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1134 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01302 to reach the destination?

The 01302 takes 23h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01302 Udyan Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 01302 Udyan Special (PT) reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 20:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01302 has between KSR Bengaluru City Jn and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 01302 Udyan Special (PT) has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01302 Udyan Special (PT) take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 01302 Udyan Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 20:15 +1 night to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Udyan Special (PT) usually arrives at SBC and CSMT?

Udyan Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and platform number 1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 01302 Udyan Special (PT) crosses?

The 01302 Udyan Special (PT) passes by 32 major stations which are KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Dodballapur (DBU), Gauribidanur (GBD), Hindupur (HUP), Penukonda Jn (PKD), Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Anantapur (ATP), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Adoni (AD), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Raichur Jn (RC), Krishna (KSN), Saidapur (SADP), Yadgir (YG), Nalwar (NW), Wadi Jn (WADI), Shahabad (SDB), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Ganagapur Road (GUR), Dudhani (DUD), Akalkot Road (AKOR), Solapur (SUR), Kurduwadi Jn (KWV), Daund Jn (DD), Uruli (URI), Pune Jn (PUNE), Lonavala (LNL), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).