01072 Kamayani Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 31 (21:17)

Train : 01072 Kamayani SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 33 halts Duration : 31h 5m

From : BSBDeparture : 15:50 To : LTT Arrival : 22:55 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1634 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:50 10.074NR9,8Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)16:2616:282m 144.461NR2Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Suriawan (SAW)16:4316:441m 159.853NR--District Bhadohi 221404, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)17:0117:032m 174.940NR2Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Phulpur (PLP)17:3817:402m 198.123NR1Phulpur Dist. Prayagraj PIN 212402, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)19:1519:3520m 1134.553NCR7Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)21:2821:302m 1234.367NCR1Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)22:4022:455m 1311.979WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)23:1223:142m 1347.455WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)00:2500:3510m 2411.973WCR--Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)02:0502:105m 2521.171WCR--Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)03:1503:205m 2598.281WCR--Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)03:5904:001m 2651.019WCR--Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)05:1005:155m 2672.783WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)05:4805:502m 2718.582WCR--District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)06:1906:212m 2758.032WCR--Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)08:0008:055m 2811.431WCR1462001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)08:1708:192m 2817.666WCR4Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)09:2009:222m 2885.260WCR2PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)09:4009:5010m 2903.387WCR3District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)10:4210:442m 2978.879WCR3Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Khirkiya (KKN)11:0811:102m 21010.680WCR1Pincode-461441., Madhya Pradesh
Chhanera (CAER)11:3311:352m 21041.335WCR--Chhanera, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)12:5312:552m 21086.686CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)13:4313:452m 21155.687CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Raver (RV)13:5914:001m 21176.041CR--Pin Code; 425508, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)14:5014:555m 21210.252CR4Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)15:2315:252m 21234.3102CR--Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)15:5315:552m 21282.071CR--Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)16:3316:352m 21327.070CR3Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)17:3317:352m 21394.363CR3Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)18:4518:505m 21467.344CR--Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)21:5221:553m 21599.449CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)22:1722:203m 21617.628CR8Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)22:55 21634.0-CR2Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01072 Kamayani Special time table?

If you want to check 01072 Kamayani Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kamayani Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01072 timetable?

It is important to check 01072 Kamayani Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kamayani Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kamayani Special?

Kamayani Special train number is 01072.

What are the 01072 Kamayani Special running days?

The 01072 Kamayani Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Varanasi Jn (BSB) and Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kamayani Special?

Class of travel available in Kamayani Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01072 from the source station?

The 01072 departs from its source station Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) at 15:50.

How much distance does Kamayani Special cover?

Kamayani Special covers a total distance of 1634 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01072 to reach the destination?

The 01072 takes 31h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01072 Kamayani Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 01072 Kamayani Special reaches its destination station Lokmanya Tilak Trm at 22:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01072 has between Varanasi Jn and Lokmanya Tilak Trm?

The 01072 Kamayani Special has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01072 Kamayani Special take to reach Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station?

The 01072 Kamayani Special Express reach on day 2 at 22:55 +1 night to the Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kamayani Special usually arrives at BSB and LTT?

Kamayani Special arrives on platform number 9,8 at Varanasi Jn (BSB) and platform number 9,8 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).

How many major stations 01072 Kamayani Special crosses?

The 01072 Kamayani Special passes by 34 major stations which are Varanasi Jn (BSB), Bhadohi (BOY), Suriawan (SAW), Janghai Jn (JNH), Phulpur (PLP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Satna Jn (STA), Maihar (MYR), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Damoh (DMO), Saugor (SGO), Khurai (KYE), Bina Jn (BINA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL), HabibGanj (HBJ), Hoshangabad (HBD), Itarsi Jn (ET), Harda (HD), Khirkiya (KKN), Chhanera (CAER), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Burhanpur (BAU), Raver (RV), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Pachora Jn (PC), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nashik Road (NK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).