01071 Kamayani Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 10 (03:55)

Train : 01071 Kamayani SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 36 halts Duration : 29h 40m

From : LTTDeparture : 14:00 To : BSB Arrival : 19:40 +1 night Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1634 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)14:00 10.055CR2Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)14:1814:202m 116.549CR7Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)14:4214:453m 134.662CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)17:0717:103m 1166.791CR2Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)17:5818:002m 1239.784CR2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)18:4818:502m 1307.182CR2Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)19:2319:252m 1352.067CR1Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)20:0820:102m 1399.736CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)20:5020:555m 1423.957CR6Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Raver (RV)21:3121:321m 1458.087CR--Pin Code; 425508, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)21:4621:482m 1478.444CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)23:2223:253m 1547.482CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Chhanera (CAER)23:5800:013m 1592.888WCR--Chhanera, Madhya Pradesh
Khirkiya (KKN)00:2200:242m 2623.479WCR2Pincode-461441., Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)00:4800:502m 2655.257WCR2Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)02:1002:2010m 2730.860WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)02:3802:402m 2748.860WCR1PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)03:4803:502m 2816.425WCR1,3Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)04:0504:105m 2822.684WCR2462001, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)04:4804:502m 2876.085WCR--Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)05:1805:202m 2915.550WCR--District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)06:1506:205m 2961.342WCR--PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Khurai (KYE)06:5106:521m 2983.188WCR--Khurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)07:2807:302m 21035.968WCR--Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)08:3808:402m 21112.973WCR--Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)10:1010:2010m 21222.1102WCR--Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)10:5811:002m 21286.735WCR1Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)12:0012:055m 21322.249WCR--Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)13:4013:455m 21399.850NCR2Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)15:4516:1025m 21499.533NCR7Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Phulpur (PLP)17:1617:182m 21535.956NR--Phulpur Dist. Prayagraj PIN 212402, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)17:4317:452m 21559.159NR--Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)18:1618:182m 21589.651NR1Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Parsipur (PRF)18:2818:291m 21598.062NR--District Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
Sewapuri (SWPR)18:4218:431m 21611.524NR--Pincode-221403., Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)19:40 21634.0-NR8,9Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01071 Kamayani Special time table?

If you want to check 01071 Kamayani Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kamayani Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01071 timetable?

It is important to check 01071 Kamayani Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kamayani Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kamayani Special?

Kamayani Special train number is 01071.

What are the 01071 Kamayani Special running days?

The 01071 Kamayani Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and Varanasi Jn (BSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kamayani Special?

Class of travel available in Kamayani Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01071 from the source station?

The 01071 departs from its source station Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 14:00.

How much distance does Kamayani Special cover?

Kamayani Special covers a total distance of 1634 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01071 to reach the destination?

The 01071 takes 29h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01071 Kamayani Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 01071 Kamayani Special reaches its destination station Varanasi Jn at 19:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 01071 has between Lokmanya Tilak Trm and Varanasi Jn?

The 01071 Kamayani Special has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01071 Kamayani Special take to reach Varanasi Jn Railway Station?

The 01071 Kamayani Special Express reach on day 2 at 19:40 +1 night to the Varanasi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kamayani Special usually arrives at LTT and BSB?

Kamayani Special arrives on platform number 2 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and platform number 2 at Varanasi Jn (BSB).

How many major stations 01071 Kamayani Special crosses?

The 01071 Kamayani Special passes by 35 major stations which are Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Nashik Road (NK), Manmad Jn (MMR), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Pachora Jn (PC), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Raver (RV), Burhanpur (BAU), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Chhanera (CAER), Khirkiya (KKN), Harda (HD), Itarsi Jn (ET), Hoshangabad (HBD), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Vidisha (BHS), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Bina Jn (BINA), Khurai (KYE), Saugor (SGO), Damoh (DMO), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Maihar (MYR), Satna Jn (STA), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Phulpur (PLP), Janghai Jn (JNH), Bhadohi (BOY), Parsipur (PRF), Sewapuri (SWPR), Varanasi Jn (BSB).