01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 01 2020 (19:28)

Train : 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 41 halts Duration : 35h 25m

From : JYGDeparture : 13:00 To : LTT Arrival : 00:25 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1942 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaynagar (JYG)13:00 10.055ECR--Pin - 847226, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)13:3413:362m 131.272ECR1Pin - 847211, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)13:5013:522m 148.236ECR--Pin - 847239, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)14:2514:3510m 167.742ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)14:4214:442m 172.627ECR2846001, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)15:5516:2025m 1105.074ECR4848101, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)16:4216:442m 1131.949ECR2843105, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)17:1517:205m 1157.171ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)17:4917:512m 1191.241ECR2Pin 844114, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)18:2018:255m 1210.932ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)18:3518:372m 1216.261ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)19:0019:022m 1239.829ECR1841207, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)20:0520:1510m 1270.465NER1Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Suraimanpur (SIP)20:4220:442m 1299.562NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)21:2021:255m 1336.675NER1Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Yusufpur (YFP)22:0122:032m 1381.641NER--Pincode-233227., Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)22:3222:375m 1401.376NER1Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)23:0823:102m 1440.769NER--Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Sarnath (SRNT)23:3223:342m 1466.136NER--Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi City (BCY)23:4523:472m 1472.611NER2Pin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)00:0500:1510m 2475.927NR1Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Bhulanpur (BHLP)00:2800:291m 2481.779NER--, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)01:1001:122m 2536.041NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)02:4102:432m 2597.59NER--Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)03:0003:2020m 2600.122NCR--Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Naini Jn (NYN)03:4003:411m 2607.360NCR3Dist. Prayagraj 211008, Uttar Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)05:1305:152m 2699.872NCR1Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)06:2006:255m 2777.473WCR1Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)06:5406:562m 2812.986WCR2Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)07:4007:455m 2875.868WCR--Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)09:0509:105m 2966.774WCR1Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)10:1810:202m 21050.897WCR2Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)11:1811:202m 21144.450WCR3Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)12:4012:5010m 21211.177WCR6District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)15:1215:153m 21394.478CR1Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Burhanpur (BAU)16:0816:102m 21463.455CR1Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)17:1017:155m 21518.052CR--Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)17:4317:452m 21542.174CR--Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)19:5520:005m 21702.184CR3Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)20:5220:553m 21775.156CR--Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)23:1723:203m 21907.347CR5Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)23:4323:452m 21925.425CR8Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)00:25 31941.9-CR--Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pawan Express Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01062 timetable?

It is important to check 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pawan Express Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pawan Express Special (PT)?

Pawan Express Special (PT) train number is 01062.

What are the 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) running days?

The 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaynagar (JYG) and Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pawan Express Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Pawan Express Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01062 from the source station?

The 01062 departs from its source station Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) at 13:00.

How much distance does Pawan Express Special (PT) cover?

Pawan Express Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1942 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01062 to reach the destination?

The 01062 takes 35h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) reaches its destination station Lokmanya Tilak Trm at 00:25 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 01062 has between Jaynagar and Lokmanya Tilak Trm?

The 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) take to reach Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station?

The 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 00:25 +2 nights to the Lokmanya Tilak Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pawan Express Special (PT) usually arrives at JYG and LTT?

Pawan Express Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Jaynagar (JYG) and platform number -- at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).

How many major stations 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) crosses?

The 01062 Pawan Express Special (PT) passes by 42 major stations which are Jaynagar (JYG), Madhubani (MBI), Sakri Jn (SKI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Dholi (DOL), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Dighwara (DGA), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Suraimanpur (SIP), Ballia (BUI), Yusufpur (YFP), Ghazipur City (GCT), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Sarnath (SRNT), Varanasi City (BCY), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Bhulanpur (BHLP), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Naini Jn (NYN), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Satna Jn (STA), Maihar (MYR), Katni Jn (KTE), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Narsinghpur (NU), Pipariya (PPI), Itarsi Jn (ET), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Burhanpur (BAU), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Manmad Jn (MMR), Nashik Road (NK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT).