01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 (01:46)

Train : 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 45 halts Duration : 39h 15m

From : LTTDeparture : 11:30 To : JYG Arrival : 02:45 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1942 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT)11:30 10.043CR4Kurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)11:5311:552m 116.570CR7Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)12:1212:153m 134.660CR4Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)14:5515:005m 1166.763CR2Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)16:1016:155m 1239.784CR2Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)17:0317:052m 1307.182CR1Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)17:3817:402m 1352.067CR1Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)18:2318:252m 1399.748CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)18:5519:005m 1423.968CR4,6Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Burhanpur (BAU)19:4819:502m 1478.458CR2Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Khandwa Jn (KNW)21:0221:053m 1547.481CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)23:2023:3010m 1730.869WCR4,5District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)00:2800:302m 2797.597WCR1Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)01:2801:302m 2891.063WCR1Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)02:5003:0010m 2975.278WCR4,5Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)04:1004:155m 21066.088WCR2Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Maihar (MYR)04:5805:002m 21128.961WCR1Pin Code:- 485771, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)05:3505:405m 21164.442WCR2Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Manikpur Jn (MKP)07:3007:322m 21242.060NCR2Pincode-210208., Uttar Pradesh
Naini Jn (NYN)09:0409:051m 21334.515NCR4Dist. Prayagraj 211008, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)09:3510:0025m 21341.810NCR8Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB)10:1510:172m 21344.454NER5Pin - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Gyanpur Road (GYN)11:2511:272m 21405.979NER1221303, Uttar Pradesh
Bhulanpur (BHLP)12:0812:091m 21460.222NER2, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)12:2512:3510m 21466.020NR1,3Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi City (BCY)12:4512:472m 21469.236NER3Pin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
Sarnath (SRNT)12:5813:002m 21475.876NER--Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)13:2013:222m 21501.147NER2Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)14:1214:153m 21540.585NER1Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Yusufpur (YFP)14:2914:312m 21560.366NER1Pincode-233227., Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)15:1215:175m 21605.338NER2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)16:1616:182m 21642.319NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)17:5017:555m 21671.528NER3,4Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)19:0019:022m 21702.156ECR2841207, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)19:2719:292m 21725.625ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)19:4219:475m 21731.079ECR4Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)20:0220:042m 21750.662ECR1Pin 844114, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)20:3720:425m 21784.872ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)21:0321:052m 21809.923ECR1843105, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)22:1522:4025m 21836.921ECR5848101, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)00:1300:152m 31869.324ECR1846001, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)00:2700:325m 31874.145ECR5Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)00:5801:002m 31893.738ECR--Pin - 847239, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)01:2701:292m 31910.625ECR1Pin - 847211, Bihar
Jaynagar (JYG)02:45 31941.9-ECR--Pin - 847226, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pawan Express Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01061 timetable?

It is important to check 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pawan Express Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pawan Express Special (PT)?

Pawan Express Special (PT) train number is 01061.

What are the 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) running days?

The 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and Jaynagar (JYG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pawan Express Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Pawan Express Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01061 from the source station?

The 01061 departs from its source station Jaynagar (JYG) at 11:30.

How much distance does Pawan Express Special (PT) cover?

Pawan Express Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1942 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01061 to reach the destination?

The 01061 takes 39h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) reaches its destination station Jaynagar at 02:45 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 01061 has between Lokmanya Tilak Trm and Jaynagar?

The 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) has 44 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) take to reach Jaynagar Railway Station?

The 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 02:45 +2 nights to the Jaynagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pawan Express Special (PT) usually arrives at LTT and JYG?

Pawan Express Special (PT) arrives on platform number 4 at Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT) and platform number 4 at Jaynagar (JYG).

How many major stations 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) crosses?

The 01061 Pawan Express Special (PT) passes by 44 major stations which are Lokmanya Tilak Trm (LTT), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Nashik Road (NK), Manmad Jn (MMR), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Pachora Jn (PC), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Burhanpur (BAU), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Itarsi Jn (ET), Pipariya (PPI), Narsinghpur (NU), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Katni Jn (KTE), Maihar (MYR), Satna Jn (STA), Manikpur Jn (MKP), Naini Jn (NYN), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB), Gyanpur Road (GYN), Bhulanpur (BHLP), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Varanasi City (BCY), Sarnath (SRNT), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Ghazipur City (GCT), Yusufpur (YFP), Ballia (BUI), Suraimanpur (SIP), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Dighwara (DGA), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Dholi (DOL), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Sakri Jn (SKI), Madhubani (MBI), Jaynagar (JYG).