01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 17 (16:04)

Train : 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly SpecialDep Days: - - - - - F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 38 halts Duration : 52h 0m

From : KOPDeparture : 04:35 To : DHN Arrival : 08:35 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 2504 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)04:35 10.047CR1Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)05:3505:4510m 147.042CR3Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Kavathe Mahankal (KVK)06:5006:522m 192.670CR1Kavathe Mahankal, Maharashtra
Dhalgaon (DLGN)07:0607:082m 1109.088CR1Jath Rd, Maharashtra
Jath Road (JTRD)07:2007:211m 1126.6118CR1State Highway 71, Maharashtra
Sangola (SGLA)07:3507:361m 1154.1126CR1Sangole, Maharashtra
Pandharpur (PVR)07:5007:555m 1183.645CR1Dist:-Solapur, Maharashtra
Kurduwadi Jn (KWV)09:0509:105m 1236.680CR3Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Barsi Town (BTW)09:3809:402m 1273.946CR1Barshi, Maharashtra
Osmanabad (UMD)10:2710:303m 1309.931CR1Osmanabad, Maharashtra
Latur (LUR)13:0513:105m 1388.933CR1Latur, Maharashtra
Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)16:2016:4020m 1485.043SCR2District - Beed, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)18:1018:122m 1548.945SCR2Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)18:5018:555m 1577.352SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)19:3019:322m 1607.840SCR--Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Kinwat (KNVT)23:0023:011m 1747.242SCR--Pin Code : 431804, Maharashtra
Adilabad (ADB)00:0500:105m 2792.516SCR--Pin- 504001, Telangana
Wani (WANI)03:2003:3010m 2879.815CR1Pin- 445304, Maharashtra
Majri Jn (MJRI)04:2304:285m 2893.085CR--Pin- 442503, Maharashtra
Sewagram Jn (SEGM)05:2805:302m 2977.754CR3Wardha, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)06:5507:005m 21053.966CR1PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Amla Jn (AMLA)09:3309:352m 21222.169CR3Distt. Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)09:5509:572m 21245.265CR2Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Ghoradongri (GDYA)10:3110:332m 21281.849CR1PIN - 460443, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)12:0012:1010m 21352.273WCR6District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)15:3015:4010m 21596.668WCR--Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)17:0017:055m 21687.574WCR--Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Satna Jn (STA)18:2518:305m 21785.954WCR--Satna, Madhya Pradesh
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI)21:4021:422m 21956.146NCR--Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)00:5001:0010m 32099.482ECR--Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Bhabua Road (BBU)01:4001:422m 32154.089ECR--06187-222222, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)02:1402:162m 32201.677ECR--06184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)02:3002:322m 32219.482ECR--Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)02:4402:462m 32235.935ECR--06186-285271, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)04:4504:505m 32304.449ECR2,30631-2220283, Bihar
Koderma Jn (KQR)06:2406:273m 32380.698ECR--06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)07:1307:152m 32456.136ECR--Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)08:35 32503.9-ECR--Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special time table?

If you want to check 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01045 timetable?

It is important to check 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special?

Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special train number is 01045.

What are the 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special running days?

The 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special runs on Fri between Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and Dhanbad Jn (DHN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special?

Class of travel available in Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01045 from the source station?

The 01045 departs from its source station Dhanbad Jn (DHN) at 04:35.

How much distance does Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special cover?

Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special covers a total distance of 2504 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01045 to reach the destination?

The 01045 takes 52h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special reaches its destination station Dhanbad Jn at 08:35 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 01045 has between Kolhapur SCSMT and Dhanbad Jn?

The 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special take to reach Dhanbad Jn Railway Station?

The 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special Express reach on day 3 at 08:35 +2 nights to the Dhanbad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special usually arrives at KOP and DHN?

Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special arrives on platform number 1 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and platform number 1 at Dhanbad Jn (DHN).

How many major stations 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special crosses?

The 01045 Deekshabhoomi Weekly Special passes by 37 major stations which are Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Kavathe Mahankal (KVK), Dhalgaon (DLGN), Jath Road (JTRD), Sangola (SGLA), Pandharpur (PVR), Kurduwadi Jn (KWV), Barsi Town (BTW), Osmanabad (UMD), Latur (LUR), Parli Vaijnath (PRLI), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Purna Jn (PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Kinwat (KNVT), Adilabad (ADB), Wani (WANI), Majri Jn (MJRI), Sewagram Jn (SEGM), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Amla Jn (AMLA), Betul (BZU), Ghoradongri (GDYA), Itarsi Jn (ET), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Katni Jn (KTE), Satna Jn (STA), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn (PCOI), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Bhabua Road (BBU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Koderma Jn (KQR), Parasnath (PNME), Dhanbad Jn (DHN).