01029 Koyna Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 (23:53)

Train : 01029 Koyna SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL CC 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 26 halts Duration : 11h 20m

From : CSMTDeparture : 08:40 To : KOP Arrival : 20:00 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 516 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)08:40 10.054CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)08:5008:522m 19.069CR--Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)09:1309:152m 133.347CR5Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)09:3809:402m 151.574CR6Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)10:0710:081m 184.641CR--Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)11:0811:102m 1125.863CR1Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Talegaon (TGN)11:3811:402m 1155.459CR1Pin Code - 410507[Tel: 02114-222300], Maharashtra
Chinchwad (CCH)11:5812:002m 1173.177CR2Pune 411033, Maharashtra
Khadki (KK)12:0812:102m 1183.527CR1Pune 411003, Maharashtra
Shivajinagar (SVJR)12:1812:202m 1187.17CR2Pune 411005, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)12:4012:455m 1189.556CR--Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Jejuri (JJR)13:4713:503m 1247.548CR1Dist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
Nira (NIRA)14:2314:252m 1274.151CR1Dist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
Lonand Jn (LNN)14:3414:351m 1281.743CR--Jn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
Wathar (WTR)15:1315:152m 1309.037CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Satara (STR)15:5716:003m 1334.946CR--415003, Maharashtra
Koregaon (KRG)16:1416:151m 1345.769CR1Koregaon, Maharashtra
Rahimatpur (RMP)16:2416:251m 1356.075CR1Dist. Satara, Maharashtra
Masur (MSR)16:4416:451m 1379.934CR1Satara, Maharashtra
Shirravde (SIW)16:5416:551m 1385.043CR1Masur Rd, Maharashtra
Karad (KRD)17:0717:103m 1393.662CR--Dist- Satara., Maharashtra
Kirloskarvadi (KOV)17:4417:451m 1428.758CR--Sangli, Maharashtra
Bhilavdi (BVQ)17:5918:001m 1442.368CR1Sangli, Maharashtra
Sangli (SLI)18:1718:203m 1461.716CR--Sangli, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)18:4718:503m 1468.850CR--Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Jayasingpur (JSP)19:0419:051m 1480.563CR--Jaysingpur, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)19:1919:201m 1495.231CR--Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)20:00 1515.8-CR--Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01029 Koyna Special time table?

If you want to check 01029 Koyna Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Koyna Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01029 timetable?

It is important to check 01029 Koyna Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Koyna Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Koyna Special?

Koyna Special train number is 01029.

What are the 01029 Koyna Special running days?

The 01029 Koyna Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Koyna Special?

Class of travel available in Koyna Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC Chair, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01029 from the source station?

The 01029 departs from its source station Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) at 08:40.

How much distance does Koyna Special cover?

Koyna Special covers a total distance of 516 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01029 to reach the destination?

The 01029 takes 11h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01029 Koyna Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 01029 Koyna Special reaches its destination station Kolhapur SCSMT at 20:00 .

How many stoppages 01029 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Kolhapur SCSMT?

The 01029 Koyna Special has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01029 Koyna Special take to reach Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station?

The 01029 Koyna Special Express reach on day 1 at 20:00 to the Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Koyna Special usually arrives at CSMT and KOP?

Koyna Special arrives on platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number -- at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).

How many major stations 01029 Koyna Special crosses?

The 01029 Koyna Special passes by 27 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Thane (TNA), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Neral Jn (NRL), Lonavala (LNL), Talegaon (TGN), Chinchwad (CCH), Khadki (KK), Shivajinagar (SVJR), Pune Jn (PUNE), Jejuri (JJR), Nira (NIRA), Lonand Jn (LNN), Wathar (WTR), Satara (STR), Koregaon (KRG), Rahimatpur (RMP), Masur (MSR), Shirravde (SIW), Karad (KRD), Kirloskarvadi (KOV), Bhilavdi (BVQ), Sangli (SLI), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Jayasingpur (JSP), Hatkanagale (HTK), Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).