01020 Konark Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 10 (10:24)

Train : 01020 Konark Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 38 halts Duration : 36h 40m

From : BBSDeparture : 15:20 To : CSMT Arrival : 04:00 +2 nights Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1929 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhubaneswar (BBS)15:20 10.057ECoR1Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)15:4015:455m 119.195ECoR3,4Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)16:3016:322m 190.294ECoR1752030, Odisha
Chatrapur (CAP)17:0717:092m 1144.980ECoR2Dist :- Ganjam, Odisha
Brahmapur (BAM)17:2517:3510m 1166.257ECoR2Pin- 760005, Odisha
Ichchapuram (IPM)18:0118:032m 1190.960ECoR1PIN- 532312, Andhra Pradesh
Sompeta (SPT)18:2118:232m 1208.842ECoR2PIN- 532284, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)19:0819:102m 1240.684ECoR3PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)20:0220:042m 1313.674ECoR3Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)21:0021:055m 1383.161ECoR1Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)22:0522:2520m 1444.346ECoR4pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)23:0823:102m 1477.371SCR2, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)00:0400:051m 2541.175SCR1Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapuram (PAP)00:3800:402m 2582.781SCR2Pincode-533450, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)00:4900:501m 2594.863SCR3Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)01:3801:402m 2644.935SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)02:1902:201m 2667.352SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)02:4302:452m 2687.187SCR3Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)03:1803:202m 2734.845SCR3Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)04:4004:5515m 2794.549SCR5Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Madhira (MDR)06:0206:031m 2848.890SCR2Pin- 507203, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)06:3306:341m 2893.671SCR2Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)07:1407:151m 2941.075SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Warangal (WL)08:0308:052m 21001.147SCR2Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)08:1808:202m 21011.353SCR3, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)10:5011:0010m 21143.022SCR10Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)11:1311:152m 21147.832SCR2Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)11:4911:501m 21166.165SCR1Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana
Tandur (TDU)13:1413:151m 21257.059SCR2Pin- 501141, Telangana
Sedam (SEM)13:4913:501m 21290.228SCR1Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)15:1015:155m 21327.653CR2Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)15:5716:003m 21364.552CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Solapur (SUR)18:1018:155m 21477.553CR1,3Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)21:4521:505m 21664.439CR5New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)23:4523:505m 21739.961CR1Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)00:5300:552m 31803.646CR2Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)02:3202:353m 31877.949CR7Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)02:5703:003m 31896.166CR6Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)03:2203:253m 31920.415CR6Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)04:00 31929.4-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 01020 Konark Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 01020 Konark Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Konark Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 01020 timetable?

It is important to check 01020 Konark Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Konark Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Konark Special (PT)?

Konark Special (PT) train number is 01020.

What are the 01020 Konark Special (PT) running days?

The 01020 Konark Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhubaneswar (BBS) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Konark Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Konark Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 01020 from the source station?

The 01020 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 15:20.

How much distance does Konark Special (PT) cover?

Konark Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1929 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 01020 to reach the destination?

The 01020 takes 36h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 01020 Konark Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 01020 Konark Special (PT) reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 04:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 01020 has between Bhubaneswar and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 01020 Konark Special (PT) has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 01020 Konark Special (PT) take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 01020 Konark Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 04:00 +2 nights to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Konark Special (PT) usually arrives at BBS and CSMT?

Konark Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Bhubaneswar (BBS) and platform number 1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 01020 Konark Special (PT) crosses?

The 01020 Konark Special (PT) passes by 39 major stations which are Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Balugaon (BALU), Chatrapur (CAP), Brahmapur (BAM), Ichchapuram (IPM), Sompeta (SPT), Palasa (PSA), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Anakapalle (AKP), Tuni (TUNI), Pithapuram (PAP), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Rajahmundry (RJY), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Eluru (EE), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Madhira (MDR), Khammam (KMT), Mahbubabad (MABD), Warangal (WL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Begumpet (BMT), Lingampalli (LPI), Tandur (TDU), Sedam (SEM), Wadi Jn (WADI), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Solapur (SUR), Daund Jn (DD), Pune Jn (PUNE), Lonavala (LNL), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thane (TNA), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).