99904 Pune - Talegaon Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:03)

Train : 99904 Pune - Talegaon LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - PuneHalt : 10 halts Duration : 0h 50m

From : PUNEDeparture : 08:57 To : TGN Arrival : 09:47 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 34 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pune Jn (PUNE)08:57 10.037CR4Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Shivajinagar (SVJR)09:0109:021m 12.454CR1Pune 411005, Maharashtra
Khadki (KK)09:0609:071m 16.032CR2Pune 411003, Maharashtra
Dapodi (DAPD)09:1109:121m 18.267CR2Pune 411012, Maharashtra
Kasarwadi (KSWD)09:1509:161m 111.578CR2Pin - 411034, Maharashtra
Pimpri (PMP)09:1809:191m 114.145CR2Pune 411018, Maharashtra
Chinchwad (CCH)09:2209:231m 116.464CR3Pune 411033, Maharashtra
Akurdi (AKRD)09:2609:271m 119.574CR2Pune 411044, Maharashtra
Dehu Road (DEHR)09:3109:321m 124.572CR3Dehu 412101, Maharashtra
Begdewadi (BGWI)09:3509:361m 128.190CR2Talegaon, Maharashtra
Ghorawadi (GRWD)09:3809:391m 131.123CR2Ghorawadi, Maharashtra
Talegaon (TGN)09:47 134.1-CR2Pin Code - 410507[Tel: 02114-222300], Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 99904 Pune - Talegaon Local time table?

If you want to check 99904 Pune - Talegaon Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pune - Talegaon Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 99904 timetable?

It is important to check 99904 Pune - Talegaon Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pune - Talegaon Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pune - Talegaon Local?

Pune - Talegaon Local train number is 99904.

What are the 99904 Pune - Talegaon Local running days?

The 99904 Pune - Talegaon Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pune Jn (PUNE) and Talegaon (TGN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pune - Talegaon Local?

Class of travel available in Pune - Talegaon Local is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 99904 from the source station?

The 99904 departs from its source station Talegaon (TGN) at 08:57.

How much distance does Pune - Talegaon Local cover?

Pune - Talegaon Local covers a total distance of 34 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 99904 to reach the destination?

The 99904 takes 0h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 99904 Pune - Talegaon Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 99904 Pune - Talegaon Local reaches its destination station Talegaon at 09:47 .

How many stoppages 99904 has between Pune Jn and Talegaon?

The 99904 Pune - Talegaon Local has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 99904 Pune - Talegaon Local take to reach Talegaon Railway Station?

The 99904 Pune - Talegaon Local Express reach on day 1 at 09:47 to the Talegaon Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pune - Talegaon Local usually arrives at PUNE and TGN?

Pune - Talegaon Local arrives on platform number 4 at Pune Jn (PUNE) and platform number 4 at Talegaon (TGN).

How many major stations 99904 Pune - Talegaon Local crosses?

The 99904 Pune - Talegaon Local passes by 11 major stations which are Pune Jn (PUNE), Shivajinagar (SVJR), Khadki (KK), Dapodi (DAPD), Kasarwadi (KSWD), Pimpri (PMP), Chinchwad (CCH), Akurdi (AKRD), Dehu Road (DEHR), Begdewadi (BGWI), Ghorawadi (GRWD), Talegaon (TGN).