99903 Talegaon - Pune Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:01)

Train : 99903 Talegaon - Pune LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - PuneHalt : 10 halts Duration : 0h 50m

From : TGNDeparture : 07:50 To : PUNE Arrival : 08:40 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 34 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Talegaon (TGN)07:50 10.091CR1Pin Code - 410507[Tel: 02114-222300], Maharashtra
Ghorawadi (GRWD)07:5207:531m 13.090CR1Ghorawadi, Maharashtra
Begdewadi (BGWI)07:5507:561m 16.072CR--Talegaon, Maharashtra
Dehu Road (DEHR)07:5908:001m 19.674CR--Dehu 412101, Maharashtra
Akurdi (AKRD)08:0408:051m 114.664CR1Pune 411044, Maharashtra
Chinchwad (CCH)08:0808:091m 117.845CR2Pune 411033, Maharashtra
Pimpri (PMP)08:1208:131m 120.078CR1Pune 411018, Maharashtra
Kasarwadi (KSWD)08:1508:161m 122.667CR1Pin - 411034, Maharashtra
Dapodi (DAPD)08:1908:201m 126.043CR1Pune 411012, Maharashtra
Khadki (KK)08:2308:241m 128.154CR1Pune 411003, Maharashtra
Shivajinagar (SVJR)08:2808:291m 131.713CR2Pune 411005, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)08:40 134.1-CR4Pune 411001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 99903 Talegaon - Pune Local time table?

If you want to check the 99903 Talegaon - Pune Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Talegaon - Pune Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 99903 timetable?

It is important to check 99903 Talegaon - Pune Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Talegaon - Pune Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Talegaon - Pune Local?

Talegaon - Pune Local train number is 99903.

What are the 99903 Talegaon - Pune Local running days?

The 99903 Talegaon - Pune Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Talegaon (TGN) and Pune Jn (PUNE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Talegaon - Pune Local?

Class of travel available in Talegaon - Pune Local is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 99903 from the source station?

The 99903 departs from its source station Pune Jn (PUNE) at 07:50.

How much distance does Talegaon - Pune Local cover?

Talegaon - Pune Local covers a total distance of 34 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 99903 to reach the destination?

The 99903 takes 0h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 99903 Talegaon - Pune Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 99903 Talegaon - Pune Local reaches its destination station Pune Jn at 08:40 .

How many stoppages 99903 has between Talegaon and Pune Jn?

The 99903 Talegaon - Pune Local has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 99903 Talegaon - Pune Local take to reach Pune Jn Railway Station?

The 99903 Talegaon - Pune Local Express reach on day 1 at 08:40 to the Pune Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Talegaon - Pune Local usually arrives at TGN and PUNE?

Talegaon - Pune Local arrives on platform number 1 at Talegaon (TGN) and platform number 4 at Pune Jn (PUNE).

How many major stations 99903 Talegaon - Pune Local crosses?

The 99903 Talegaon - Pune Local passes by 11 major stations which are Talegaon (TGN), Ghorawadi (GRWD), Begdewadi (BGWI), Dehu Road (DEHR), Akurdi (AKRD), Chinchwad (CCH), Pimpri (PMP), Kasarwadi (KSWD), Dapodi (DAPD), Khadki (KK), Shivajinagar (SVJR), Pune Jn (PUNE).