99825 Lonavala - Pune Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:21)

Train : 99825 Lonavala - Pune LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - PuneHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 20m

From : LNLDeparture : 19:35 To : PUNE Arrival : 20:55 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 64 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lonavala (LNL)19:35 10.078CR3Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Malavli (MVL)19:4119:421m 17.881CR2Malavli 410405, Maharashtra
Kamshet (KMST)19:4819:491m 115.992CR1Dist. Pune 410405, Maharashtra
Kanhe (KNHE)19:5219:531m 120.5101CR1Kanhe, Maharashtra
Vadgaon (VDN)19:5619:571m 125.560CR1Maharashtra 412106, Maharashtra
Talegaon (TGN)20:0120:021m 129.561CR1Pin Code - 410507[Tel: 02114-222300], Maharashtra
Ghorawadi (GRWD)20:0520:061m 132.690CR1Ghorawadi, Maharashtra
Begdewadi (BGWI)20:0820:091m 135.672CR--Talegaon, Maharashtra
Dehu Road (DEHR)20:1220:131m 139.274CR--Dehu 412101, Maharashtra
Akurdi (AKRD)20:1720:181m 144.164CR1Pune 411044, Maharashtra
Chinchwad (CCH)20:2120:221m 147.345CR2Pune 411033, Maharashtra
Pimpri (PMP)20:2520:261m 149.678CR1Pune 411018, Maharashtra
Kasarwadi (KSWD)20:2820:291m 152.267CR1Pin - 411034, Maharashtra
Dapodi (DAPD)20:3220:331m 155.543CR1Pune 411012, Maharashtra
Khadki (KK)20:3620:371m 157.654CR1Pune 411003, Maharashtra
Shivajinagar (SVJR)20:4120:421m 161.211CR2Pune 411005, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)20:55 163.7-CR5Pune 411001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 99825 Lonavala - Pune Local time table?

If you want to check the 99825 Lonavala - Pune Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Lonavala - Pune Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 99825 timetable?

It is important to check 99825 Lonavala - Pune Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lonavala - Pune Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lonavala - Pune Local?

Lonavala - Pune Local train number is 99825.

What are the 99825 Lonavala - Pune Local running days?

The 99825 Lonavala - Pune Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lonavala (LNL) and Pune Jn (PUNE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lonavala - Pune Local?

Class of travel available in Lonavala - Pune Local is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 99825 from the source station?

The 99825 departs from its source station Pune Jn (PUNE) at 19:35.

How much distance does Lonavala - Pune Local cover?

Lonavala - Pune Local covers a total distance of 64 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 99825 to reach the destination?

The 99825 takes 1h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 99825 Lonavala - Pune Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 99825 Lonavala - Pune Local reaches its destination station Pune Jn at 20:55 .

How many stoppages 99825 has between Lonavala and Pune Jn?

The 99825 Lonavala - Pune Local has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 99825 Lonavala - Pune Local take to reach Pune Jn Railway Station?

The 99825 Lonavala - Pune Local Express reach on day 1 at 20:55 to the Pune Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lonavala - Pune Local usually arrives at LNL and PUNE?

Lonavala - Pune Local arrives on platform number 3 at Lonavala (LNL) and platform number 5 at Pune Jn (PUNE).

How many major stations 99825 Lonavala - Pune Local crosses?

The 99825 Lonavala - Pune Local passes by 16 major stations which are Lonavala (LNL), Malavli (MVL), Kamshet (KMST), Kanhe (KNHE), Vadgaon (VDN), Talegaon (TGN), Ghorawadi (GRWD), Begdewadi (BGWI), Dehu Road (DEHR), Akurdi (AKRD), Chinchwad (CCH), Pimpri (PMP), Kasarwadi (KSWD), Dapodi (DAPD), Khadki (KK), Shivajinagar (SVJR), Pune Jn (PUNE).