99815 Lonavala - Pune Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:15)

Train : 99815 Lonavala - Pune LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - PuneHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 25m

From : LNLDeparture : 14:50 To : PUNE Arrival : 16:15 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 64 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lonavala (LNL)14:50 10.067CR3Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Malavli (MVL)14:5714:581m 17.881CR2Malavli 410405, Maharashtra
Kamshet (KMST)15:0415:051m 115.992CR1Dist. Pune 410405, Maharashtra
Kanhe (KNHE)15:0815:091m 120.5101CR1Kanhe, Maharashtra
Vadgaon (VDN)15:1215:131m 125.560CR1Maharashtra 412106, Maharashtra
Talegaon (TGN)15:1715:181m 129.561CR1Pin Code - 410507[Tel: 02114-222300], Maharashtra
Ghorawadi (GRWD)15:2115:221m 132.690CR1Ghorawadi, Maharashtra
Begdewadi (BGWI)15:2415:251m 135.672CR--Talegaon, Maharashtra
Dehu Road (DEHR)15:2815:291m 139.274CR--Dehu 412101, Maharashtra
Akurdi (AKRD)15:3315:341m 144.164CR1Pune 411044, Maharashtra
Chinchwad (CCH)15:3715:381m 147.345CR2Pune 411033, Maharashtra
Pimpri (PMP)15:4115:421m 149.652CR1Pune 411018, Maharashtra
Kasarwadi (KSWD)15:4515:461m 152.267CR1Pin - 411034, Maharashtra
Dapodi (DAPD)15:4915:501m 155.532CR1Pune 411012, Maharashtra
Khadki (KK)15:5415:551m 157.643CR1Pune 411003, Maharashtra
Shivajinagar (SVJR)16:0016:011m 161.210CR2Pune 411005, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)16:15 163.7-CR2Pune 411001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 99815 Lonavala - Pune Local time table?

If you want to check the 99815 Lonavala - Pune Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Lonavala - Pune Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 99815 timetable?

It is important to check 99815 Lonavala - Pune Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lonavala - Pune Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lonavala - Pune Local?

Lonavala - Pune Local train number is 99815.

What are the 99815 Lonavala - Pune Local running days?

The 99815 Lonavala - Pune Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lonavala (LNL) and Pune Jn (PUNE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lonavala - Pune Local?

Class of travel available in Lonavala - Pune Local is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 99815 from the source station?

The 99815 departs from its source station Pune Jn (PUNE) at 14:50.

How much distance does Lonavala - Pune Local cover?

Lonavala - Pune Local covers a total distance of 64 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 99815 to reach the destination?

The 99815 takes 1h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 99815 Lonavala - Pune Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 99815 Lonavala - Pune Local reaches its destination station Pune Jn at 16:15 .

How many stoppages 99815 has between Lonavala and Pune Jn?

The 99815 Lonavala - Pune Local has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 99815 Lonavala - Pune Local take to reach Pune Jn Railway Station?

The 99815 Lonavala - Pune Local Express reach on day 1 at 16:15 to the Pune Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lonavala - Pune Local usually arrives at LNL and PUNE?

Lonavala - Pune Local arrives on platform number 3 at Lonavala (LNL) and platform number 2 at Pune Jn (PUNE).

How many major stations 99815 Lonavala - Pune Local crosses?

The 99815 Lonavala - Pune Local passes by 16 major stations which are Lonavala (LNL), Malavli (MVL), Kamshet (KMST), Kanhe (KNHE), Vadgaon (VDN), Talegaon (TGN), Ghorawadi (GRWD), Begdewadi (BGWI), Dehu Road (DEHR), Akurdi (AKRD), Chinchwad (CCH), Pimpri (PMP), Kasarwadi (KSWD), Dapodi (DAPD), Khadki (KK), Shivajinagar (SVJR), Pune Jn (PUNE).