99811 Lonavala - Pune Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:09)

Train : 99811 Lonavala - Pune LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - PuneHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 20m

From : LNLDeparture : 11:30 To : PUNE Arrival : 12:50 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 64 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lonavala (LNL)11:30 10.067CR3Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Malavli (MVL)11:3711:381m 17.881CR1Malavli 410405, Maharashtra
Kamshet (KMST)11:4411:451m 115.9138CR1Dist. Pune 410405, Maharashtra
Kanhe (KNHE)11:4711:481m 120.5101CR1Kanhe, Maharashtra
Vadgaon (VDN)11:5111:521m 125.560CR1Maharashtra 412106, Maharashtra
Talegaon (TGN)11:5611:571m 129.561CR2Pin Code - 410507[Tel: 02114-222300], Maharashtra
Ghorawadi (GRWD)12:0012:011m 132.690CR1Ghorawadi, Maharashtra
Begdewadi (BGWI)12:0312:041m 135.672CR--Talegaon, Maharashtra
Dehu Road (DEHR)12:0712:081m 139.274CR2Dehu 412101, Maharashtra
Akurdi (AKRD)12:1212:131m 144.164CR1Pune 411044, Maharashtra
Chinchwad (CCH)12:1612:171m 147.345CR1Pune 411033, Maharashtra
Pimpri (PMP)12:2012:211m 149.678CR1Pune 411018, Maharashtra
Kasarwadi (KSWD)12:2312:241m 152.267CR1Pin - 411034, Maharashtra
Dapodi (DAPD)12:2712:281m 155.543CR1Pune 411012, Maharashtra
Khadki (KK)12:3112:321m 157.654CR1Pune 411003, Maharashtra
Shivajinagar (SVJR)12:3612:371m 161.211CR2Pune 411005, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)12:50 163.7-CR3Pune 411001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 99811 Lonavala - Pune Local time table?

If you want to check 99811 Lonavala - Pune Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lonavala - Pune Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 99811 timetable?

It is important to check 99811 Lonavala - Pune Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lonavala - Pune Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lonavala - Pune Local?

Lonavala - Pune Local train number is 99811.

What are the 99811 Lonavala - Pune Local running days?

The 99811 Lonavala - Pune Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lonavala (LNL) and Pune Jn (PUNE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lonavala - Pune Local?

Class of travel available in Lonavala - Pune Local is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 99811 from the source station?

The 99811 departs from its source station Pune Jn (PUNE) at 11:30.

How much distance does Lonavala - Pune Local cover?

Lonavala - Pune Local covers a total distance of 64 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 99811 to reach the destination?

The 99811 takes 1h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 99811 Lonavala - Pune Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 99811 Lonavala - Pune Local reaches its destination station Pune Jn at 12:50 .

How many stoppages 99811 has between Lonavala and Pune Jn?

The 99811 Lonavala - Pune Local has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 99811 Lonavala - Pune Local take to reach Pune Jn Railway Station?

The 99811 Lonavala - Pune Local Express reach on day 1 at 12:50 to the Pune Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lonavala - Pune Local usually arrives at LNL and PUNE?

Lonavala - Pune Local arrives on platform number 3 at Lonavala (LNL) and platform number 3 at Pune Jn (PUNE).

How many major stations 99811 Lonavala - Pune Local crosses?

The 99811 Lonavala - Pune Local passes by 16 major stations which are Lonavala (LNL), Malavli (MVL), Kamshet (KMST), Kanhe (KNHE), Vadgaon (VDN), Talegaon (TGN), Ghorawadi (GRWD), Begdewadi (BGWI), Dehu Road (DEHR), Akurdi (AKRD), Chinchwad (CCH), Pimpri (PMP), Kasarwadi (KSWD), Dapodi (DAPD), Khadki (KK), Shivajinagar (SVJR), Pune Jn (PUNE).