99808 Pune - Lonavala Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:00)

Train : 99808 Pune - Lonavala LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - PuneHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 20m

From : PUNEDeparture : 06:30 To : LNL Arrival : 07:50 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 64 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pune Jn (PUNE)06:30 10.037CR1Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Shivajinagar (SVJR)06:3406:351m 12.454CR1Pune 411005, Maharashtra
Khadki (KK)06:3906:401m 16.032CR2Pune 411003, Maharashtra
Dapodi (DAPD)06:4406:451m 18.267CR2Pune 411012, Maharashtra
Kasarwadi (KSWD)06:4806:491m 111.578CR2Pin - 411034, Maharashtra
Pimpri (PMP)06:5106:521m 114.145CR2Pune 411018, Maharashtra
Chinchwad (CCH)06:5506:561m 116.464CR3Pune 411033, Maharashtra
Akurdi (AKRD)06:5907:001m 119.574CR2Pune 411044, Maharashtra
Dehu Road (DEHR)07:0407:051m 124.572CR3Dehu 412101, Maharashtra
Begdewadi (BGWI)07:0807:091m 128.190CR2Talegaon, Maharashtra
Ghorawadi (GRWD)07:1107:121m 131.145CR2Ghorawadi, Maharashtra
Talegaon (TGN)07:1607:171m 134.180CR2Pin Code - 410507[Tel: 02114-222300], Maharashtra
Vadgaon (VDN)07:2007:211m 138.2101CR2Maharashtra 412106, Maharashtra
Kanhe (KNHE)07:2407:251m 143.292CR2Kanhe, Maharashtra
Kamshet (KMST)07:2807:291m 147.881CR2Dist. Pune 410405, Maharashtra
Malavli (MVL)07:3507:361m 155.834CR1Malavli 410405, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)07:50 163.7-CR3Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 99808 Pune - Lonavala Local time table?

If you want to check the 99808 Pune - Lonavala Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Pune - Lonavala Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 99808 timetable?

It is important to check 99808 Pune - Lonavala Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pune - Lonavala Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pune - Lonavala Local?

Pune - Lonavala Local train number is 99808.

What are the 99808 Pune - Lonavala Local running days?

The 99808 Pune - Lonavala Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pune Jn (PUNE) and Lonavala (LNL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pune - Lonavala Local?

Class of travel available in Pune - Lonavala Local is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 99808 from the source station?

The 99808 departs from its source station Lonavala (LNL) at 06:30.

How much distance does Pune - Lonavala Local cover?

Pune - Lonavala Local covers a total distance of 64 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 99808 to reach the destination?

The 99808 takes 1h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 99808 Pune - Lonavala Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 99808 Pune - Lonavala Local reaches its destination station Lonavala at 07:50 .

How many stoppages 99808 has between Pune Jn and Lonavala?

The 99808 Pune - Lonavala Local has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 99808 Pune - Lonavala Local take to reach Lonavala Railway Station?

The 99808 Pune - Lonavala Local Express reach on day 1 at 07:50 to the Lonavala Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pune - Lonavala Local usually arrives at PUNE and LNL?

Pune - Lonavala Local arrives on platform number 1 at Pune Jn (PUNE) and platform number 3 at Lonavala (LNL).

How many major stations 99808 Pune - Lonavala Local crosses?

The 99808 Pune - Lonavala Local passes by 16 major stations which are Pune Jn (PUNE), Shivajinagar (SVJR), Khadki (KK), Dapodi (DAPD), Kasarwadi (KSWD), Pimpri (PMP), Chinchwad (CCH), Akurdi (AKRD), Dehu Road (DEHR), Begdewadi (BGWI), Ghorawadi (GRWD), Talegaon (TGN), Vadgaon (VDN), Kanhe (KNHE), Kamshet (KMST), Malavli (MVL), Lonavala (LNL).