99802 Pune - Lonavala Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:24)

Train : 99802 Pune - Lonavala LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - PuneHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 40m

From : PUNEDeparture : 00:10 To : LNL Arrival : 01:50 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 64 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Pune Jn (PUNE)00:10 10.037CR5Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Shivajinagar (SVJR)00:1400:151m 12.454CR1Pune 411005, Maharashtra
Khadki (KK)00:1900:201m 16.032CR2Pune 411003, Maharashtra
Dapodi (DAPD)00:2400:251m 18.267CR2Pune 411012, Maharashtra
Kasarwadi (KSWD)00:2800:291m 111.578CR2Pin - 411034, Maharashtra
Pimpri (PMP)00:3100:321m 114.145CR2Pune 411018, Maharashtra
Chinchwad (CCH)00:3500:361m 116.464CR3Pune 411033, Maharashtra
Akurdi (AKRD)00:3900:401m 119.574CR2Pune 411044, Maharashtra
Dehu Road (DEHR)00:4400:451m 124.572CR3Dehu 412101, Maharashtra
Begdewadi (BGWI)00:4800:491m 128.190CR2Talegaon, Maharashtra
Ghorawadi (GRWD)00:5100:521m 131.136CR2Ghorawadi, Maharashtra
Talegaon (TGN)00:5700:581m 134.180CR1Pin Code - 410507[Tel: 02114-222300], Maharashtra
Vadgaon (VDN)01:0101:021m 138.2101CR2Maharashtra 412106, Maharashtra
Kanhe (KNHE)01:0501:061m 143.269CR2Kanhe, Maharashtra
Kamshet (KMST)01:1001:111m 147.897CR2Dist. Pune 410405, Maharashtra
Malavli (MVL)01:1601:171m 155.814CR1Malavli 410405, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)01:50 163.7-CR3Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 99802 Pune - Lonavala Local time table?

If you want to check 99802 Pune - Lonavala Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pune - Lonavala Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 99802 timetable?

It is important to check 99802 Pune - Lonavala Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pune - Lonavala Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pune - Lonavala Local?

Pune - Lonavala Local train number is 99802.

What are the 99802 Pune - Lonavala Local running days?

The 99802 Pune - Lonavala Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Pune Jn (PUNE) and Lonavala (LNL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pune - Lonavala Local?

Class of travel available in Pune - Lonavala Local is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 99802 from the source station?

The 99802 departs from its source station Lonavala (LNL) at 00:10.

How much distance does Pune - Lonavala Local cover?

Pune - Lonavala Local covers a total distance of 64 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 99802 to reach the destination?

The 99802 takes 1h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 99802 Pune - Lonavala Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 99802 Pune - Lonavala Local reaches its destination station Lonavala at 01:50 .

How many stoppages 99802 has between Pune Jn and Lonavala?

The 99802 Pune - Lonavala Local has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 99802 Pune - Lonavala Local take to reach Lonavala Railway Station?

The 99802 Pune - Lonavala Local Express reach on day 1 at 01:50 to the Lonavala Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pune - Lonavala Local usually arrives at PUNE and LNL?

Pune - Lonavala Local arrives on platform number 5 at Pune Jn (PUNE) and platform number 5 at Lonavala (LNL).

How many major stations 99802 Pune - Lonavala Local crosses?

The 99802 Pune - Lonavala Local passes by 16 major stations which are Pune Jn (PUNE), Shivajinagar (SVJR), Khadki (KK), Dapodi (DAPD), Kasarwadi (KSWD), Pimpri (PMP), Chinchwad (CCH), Akurdi (AKRD), Dehu Road (DEHR), Begdewadi (BGWI), Ghorawadi (GRWD), Talegaon (TGN), Vadgaon (VDN), Kanhe (KNHE), Kamshet (KMST), Malavli (MVL), Lonavala (LNL).