98368 BR66 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 98368 BR66 Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 19 halts Duration : 1h 5m

From : BEPRDeparture : 17:40 To : CSMT Arrival : 18:45 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 38 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Belapur CBD (BEPR)17:40 10.047CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Seawoods Darave (SWDV)17:4317:441m 12.442CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Nerul (NEU)17:4617:471m 13.873CR--Maharashtra 400706, Maharashtra
Juinagar (JNJ)17:4917:501m 16.255CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sanpada (SNCR)17:5217:531m 18.070CR--400705, Maharashtra
Vashi (VSH)17:5417:551m 19.255CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mankhurd (MNKD)18:0318:041m 116.565CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Govandi (GV)18:0618:071m 118.796CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chembur (CMBR)18:0818:091m 120.334CR--400071, Maharashtra
Tilaknagar (TKNG)18:1118:121m 121.439CR--400024, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)18:1418:151m 122.858CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chunabhatti (CHF)18:1718:181m 124.751CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN)18:2018:211m 126.431CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Vadala Road (VDLR)18:2618:271m 129.065CR--400031, Maharashtra
Sewri (SVE)18:2918:301m 131.151CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Cotton Green (CTGN)18:3218:331m 132.871CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Reay Road (RRD)18:3418:351m 134.034CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dockyard Road (DKRD)18:3718:381m 135.234CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)18:3918:401m 135.767CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)18:4118:421m 136.825CR--Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)18:45 138.1-CR1,2Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 98368 BR66 time table?

If you want to check 98368 BR66 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of BR66 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 98368 timetable?

It is important to check 98368 BR66 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check BR66 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of BR66 ?

BR66 train number is 98368.

What are the 98368 BR66 running days?

The 98368 BR66 runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Belapur CBD (BEPR) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in BR66 ?

Class of travel available in BR66 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 98368 from the source station?

The 98368 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 17:40.

How much distance does BR66 cover?

BR66 covers a total distance of 38 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 98368 to reach the destination?

The 98368 takes 1h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 98368 BR66 and at what time does it arrive?

The 98368 BR66 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 18:45 .

How many stoppages 98368 has between Belapur CBD and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 98368 BR66 has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 98368 BR66 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 98368 BR66 Express reach on day 1 at 18:45 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which BR66 usually arrives at BEPR and CSMT?

BR66 arrives on platform number -- at Belapur CBD (BEPR) and platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 98368 BR66 crosses?

The 98368 BR66 passes by 20 major stations which are Belapur CBD (BEPR), Seawoods Darave (SWDV), Nerul (NEU), Juinagar (JNJ), Sanpada (SNCR), Vashi (VSH), Mankhurd (MNKD), Govandi (GV), Chembur (CMBR), Tilaknagar (TKNG), Kurla Jn (CLA), Chunabhatti (CHF), Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN), Vadala Road (VDLR), Sewri (SVE), Cotton Green (CTGN), Reay Road (RRD), Dockyard Road (DKRD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).