98362 BR60 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 98362 BR60 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 19 halts Duration : 1h 4m

From : BEPRDeparture : 16:12 To : CSMT Arrival : 17:16 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 38 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Belapur CBD (BEPR)16:12 10.047CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Seawoods Darave (SWDV)16:1516:161m 12.442CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Nerul (NEU)16:1816:191m 13.873CR--Maharashtra 400706, Maharashtra
Juinagar (JNJ)16:2116:221m 16.255CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sanpada (SNCR)16:2416:251m 18.070CR--400705, Maharashtra
Vashi (VSH)16:2616:271m 19.263CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mankhurd (MNKD)16:3416:351m 116.565CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Govandi (GV)16:3716:381m 118.796CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chembur (CMBR)16:3916:401m 120.334CR--400071, Maharashtra
Tilaknagar (TKNG)16:4216:431m 121.439CR--400024, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)16:4516:461m 122.858CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chunabhatti (CHF)16:4816:491m 124.751CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN)16:5116:521m 126.431CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Vadala Road (VDLR)16:5716:581m 129.065CR--400031, Maharashtra
Sewri (SVE)17:0017:011m 131.151CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Cotton Green (CTGN)17:0317:041m 132.871CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Reay Road (RRD)17:0517:061m 134.034CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dockyard Road (DKRD)17:0817:091m 135.234CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)17:1017:111m 135.767CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)17:1217:131m 136.825CR--Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)17:16 138.1-CR1,2Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 98362 BR60 time table?

If you want to check 98362 BR60 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of BR60 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 98362 timetable?

It is important to check 98362 BR60 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check BR60 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of BR60 ?

BR60 train number is 98362.

What are the 98362 BR60 running days?

The 98362 BR60 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Belapur CBD (BEPR) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in BR60 ?

Class of travel available in BR60 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 98362 from the source station?

The 98362 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 16:12.

How much distance does BR60 cover?

BR60 covers a total distance of 38 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 98362 to reach the destination?

The 98362 takes 1h 4m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 98362 BR60 and at what time does it arrive?

The 98362 BR60 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 17:16 .

How many stoppages 98362 has between Belapur CBD and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 98362 BR60 has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 98362 BR60 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 98362 BR60 Express reach on day 1 at 17:16 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which BR60 usually arrives at BEPR and CSMT?

BR60 arrives on platform number -- at Belapur CBD (BEPR) and platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 98362 BR60 crosses?

The 98362 BR60 passes by 20 major stations which are Belapur CBD (BEPR), Seawoods Darave (SWDV), Nerul (NEU), Juinagar (JNJ), Sanpada (SNCR), Vashi (VSH), Mankhurd (MNKD), Govandi (GV), Chembur (CMBR), Tilaknagar (TKNG), Kurla Jn (CLA), Chunabhatti (CHF), Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN), Vadala Road (VDLR), Sewri (SVE), Cotton Green (CTGN), Reay Road (RRD), Dockyard Road (DKRD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).