98340 BR40 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 98340 BR40 Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 19 halts Duration : 1h 4m

From : BEPRDeparture : 11:13 To : CSMT Arrival : 12:17 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 38 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Belapur CBD (BEPR)11:13 10.047CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Seawoods Darave (SWDV)11:1611:171m 12.442CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Nerul (NEU)11:1911:201m 13.873CR--Maharashtra 400706, Maharashtra
Juinagar (JNJ)11:2211:231m 16.255CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sanpada (SNCR)11:2511:261m 18.070CR--400705, Maharashtra
Vashi (VSH)11:2711:281m 19.263CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mankhurd (MNKD)11:3511:361m 116.565CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Govandi (GV)11:3811:391m 118.796CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chembur (CMBR)11:4011:411m 120.334CR--400071, Maharashtra
Tilaknagar (TKNG)11:4311:441m 121.439CR--400024, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)11:4611:471m 122.858CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chunabhatti (CHF)11:4911:501m 124.751CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN)11:5211:531m 126.431CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Vadala Road (VDLR)11:5811:591m 129.065CR--400031, Maharashtra
Sewri (SVE)12:0112:021m 131.151CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Cotton Green (CTGN)12:0412:051m 132.871CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Reay Road (RRD)12:0612:071m 134.034CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dockyard Road (DKRD)12:0912:101m 135.234CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)12:1112:121m 135.767CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)12:1312:141m 136.825CR2Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)12:17 138.1-CR1,2Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 98340 BR40 time table?

If you want to check the 98340 BR40 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the BR40 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 98340 timetable?

It is important to check 98340 BR40 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check BR40 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of BR40 ?

BR40 train number is 98340.

What are the 98340 BR40 running days?

The 98340 BR40 runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Belapur CBD (BEPR) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in BR40 ?

Class of travel available in BR40 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 98340 from the source station?

The 98340 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 11:13.

How much distance does BR40 cover?

BR40 covers a total distance of 38 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 98340 to reach the destination?

The 98340 takes 1h 4m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 98340 BR40 and at what time does it arrive?

The 98340 BR40 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 12:17 .

How many stoppages 98340 has between Belapur CBD and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 98340 BR40 has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 98340 BR40 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 98340 BR40 Express reach on day 1 at 12:17 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which BR40 usually arrives at BEPR and CSMT?

BR40 arrives on platform number -- at Belapur CBD (BEPR) and platform number 1,2 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 98340 BR40 crosses?

The 98340 BR40 passes by 20 major stations which are Belapur CBD (BEPR), Seawoods Darave (SWDV), Nerul (NEU), Juinagar (JNJ), Sanpada (SNCR), Vashi (VSH), Mankhurd (MNKD), Govandi (GV), Chembur (CMBR), Tilaknagar (TKNG), Kurla Jn (CLA), Chunabhatti (CHF), Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN), Vadala Road (VDLR), Sewri (SVE), Cotton Green (CTGN), Reay Road (RRD), Dockyard Road (DKRD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).