98332 BR32 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 98332 BR32 Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 19 halts Duration : 1h 5m

From : BEPRDeparture : 09:39 To : CSMT Arrival : 10:44 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 38 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Belapur CBD (BEPR)09:39 10.047CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Seawoods Darave (SWDV)09:4209:431m 12.442CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Nerul (NEU)09:4509:461m 13.873CR--Maharashtra 400706, Maharashtra
Juinagar (JNJ)09:4809:491m 16.255CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sanpada (SNCR)09:5109:521m 18.070CR--400705, Maharashtra
Vashi (VSH)09:5309:541m 19.263CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mankhurd (MNKD)10:0110:021m 116.565CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Govandi (GV)10:0410:051m 118.796CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chembur (CMBR)10:0610:071m 120.334CR--400071, Maharashtra
Tilaknagar (TKNG)10:0910:101m 121.439CR--400024, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)10:1210:131m 122.858CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chunabhatti (CHF)10:1510:161m 124.751CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN)10:1810:191m 126.426CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Vadala Road (VDLR)10:2510:261m 129.065CR--400031, Maharashtra
Sewri (SVE)10:2810:291m 131.151CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Cotton Green (CTGN)10:3110:321m 132.871CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Reay Road (RRD)10:3310:341m 134.034CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dockyard Road (DKRD)10:3610:371m 135.234CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)10:3810:391m 135.767CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)10:4010:411m 136.825CR2Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)10:44 138.1-CR1,2Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 98332 BR32 time table?

If you want to check 98332 BR32 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of BR32 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 98332 timetable?

It is important to check 98332 BR32 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check BR32 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of BR32 ?

BR32 train number is 98332.

What are the 98332 BR32 running days?

The 98332 BR32 runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Belapur CBD (BEPR) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in BR32 ?

Class of travel available in BR32 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 98332 from the source station?

The 98332 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 09:39.

How much distance does BR32 cover?

BR32 covers a total distance of 38 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 98332 to reach the destination?

The 98332 takes 1h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 98332 BR32 and at what time does it arrive?

The 98332 BR32 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 10:44 .

How many stoppages 98332 has between Belapur CBD and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 98332 BR32 has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 98332 BR32 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 98332 BR32 Express reach on day 1 at 10:44 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which BR32 usually arrives at BEPR and CSMT?

BR32 arrives on platform number -- at Belapur CBD (BEPR) and platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 98332 BR32 crosses?

The 98332 BR32 passes by 20 major stations which are Belapur CBD (BEPR), Seawoods Darave (SWDV), Nerul (NEU), Juinagar (JNJ), Sanpada (SNCR), Vashi (VSH), Mankhurd (MNKD), Govandi (GV), Chembur (CMBR), Tilaknagar (TKNG), Kurla Jn (CLA), Chunabhatti (CHF), Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN), Vadala Road (VDLR), Sewri (SVE), Cotton Green (CTGN), Reay Road (RRD), Dockyard Road (DKRD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).