98326 BR26 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 98326 BR26 Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 19 halts Duration : 1h 7m

From : BEPRDeparture : 08:49 To : CSMT Arrival : 09:56 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 38 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Belapur CBD (BEPR)08:49 10.035CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Seawoods Darave (SWDV)08:5308:541m 12.442CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Nerul (NEU)08:5608:571m 13.873CR--Maharashtra 400706, Maharashtra
Juinagar (JNJ)08:5909:001m 16.255CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sanpada (SNCR)09:0209:031m 18.070CR--400705, Maharashtra
Vashi (VSH)09:0409:051m 19.255CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mankhurd (MNKD)09:1309:141m 116.565CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Govandi (GV)09:1609:171m 118.796CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chembur (CMBR)09:1809:191m 120.322CR--400071, Maharashtra
Tilaknagar (TKNG)09:2209:231m 121.439CR--400024, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)09:2509:261m 122.858CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chunabhatti (CHF)09:2809:291m 124.751CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN)09:3109:321m 126.431CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Vadala Road (VDLR)09:3709:381m 129.065CR--400031, Maharashtra
Sewri (SVE)09:4009:411m 131.151CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Cotton Green (CTGN)09:4309:441m 132.871CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Reay Road (RRD)09:4509:461m 134.034CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dockyard Road (DKRD)09:4809:491m 135.234CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)09:5009:511m 135.767CR4Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)09:5209:531m 136.825CR2Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)09:56 138.1-CR1,2Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 98326 BR26 time table?

If you want to check 98326 BR26 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of BR26 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 98326 timetable?

It is important to check 98326 BR26 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check BR26 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of BR26 ?

BR26 train number is 98326.

What are the 98326 BR26 running days?

The 98326 BR26 runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Belapur CBD (BEPR) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in BR26 ?

Class of travel available in BR26 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 98326 from the source station?

The 98326 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 08:49.

How much distance does BR26 cover?

BR26 covers a total distance of 38 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 98326 to reach the destination?

The 98326 takes 1h 7m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 98326 BR26 and at what time does it arrive?

The 98326 BR26 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 09:56 .

How many stoppages 98326 has between Belapur CBD and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 98326 BR26 has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 98326 BR26 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 98326 BR26 Express reach on day 1 at 09:56 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which BR26 usually arrives at BEPR and CSMT?

BR26 arrives on platform number -- at Belapur CBD (BEPR) and platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 98326 BR26 crosses?

The 98326 BR26 passes by 20 major stations which are Belapur CBD (BEPR), Seawoods Darave (SWDV), Nerul (NEU), Juinagar (JNJ), Sanpada (SNCR), Vashi (VSH), Mankhurd (MNKD), Govandi (GV), Chembur (CMBR), Tilaknagar (TKNG), Kurla Jn (CLA), Chunabhatti (CHF), Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN), Vadala Road (VDLR), Sewri (SVE), Cotton Green (CTGN), Reay Road (RRD), Dockyard Road (DKRD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).