98306 BR6 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 98306 BR6 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 19 halts Duration : 1h 4m

From : BEPRDeparture : 04:26 To : CSMT Arrival : 05:30 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 38 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Belapur CBD (BEPR)04:26 10.047CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Seawoods Darave (SWDV)04:2904:301m 12.442CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Nerul (NEU)04:3204:331m 13.873CR--Maharashtra 400706, Maharashtra
Juinagar (JNJ)04:3504:361m 16.255CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sanpada (SNCR)04:3804:391m 18.070CR--400705, Maharashtra
Vashi (VSH)04:4004:411m 19.263CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mankhurd (MNKD)04:4804:491m 116.565CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Govandi (GV)04:5104:521m 118.796CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chembur (CMBR)04:5304:541m 120.334CR--400071, Maharashtra
Tilaknagar (TKNG)04:5604:571m 121.439CR--400024, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)04:5905:001m 122.858CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chunabhatti (CHF)05:0205:031m 124.751CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN)05:0505:061m 126.431CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Vadala Road (VDLR)05:1105:121m 129.065CR--400031, Maharashtra
Sewri (SVE)05:1405:151m 131.151CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Cotton Green (CTGN)05:1705:181m 132.871CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Reay Road (RRD)05:1905:201m 134.034CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dockyard Road (DKRD)05:2205:231m 135.234CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)05:2405:251m 135.767CR4Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)05:2605:271m 136.825CR2Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)05:30 138.1-CR1,2Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 98306 BR6 time table?

If you want to check the 98306 BR6 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the BR6 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 98306 timetable?

It is important to check 98306 BR6 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check BR6 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of BR6 ?

BR6 train number is 98306.

What are the 98306 BR6 running days?

The 98306 BR6 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Belapur CBD (BEPR) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in BR6 ?

Class of travel available in BR6 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 98306 from the source station?

The 98306 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 04:26.

How much distance does BR6 cover?

BR6 covers a total distance of 38 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 98306 to reach the destination?

The 98306 takes 1h 4m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 98306 BR6 and at what time does it arrive?

The 98306 BR6 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 05:30 .

How many stoppages 98306 has between Belapur CBD and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 98306 BR6 has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 98306 BR6 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 98306 BR6 Express reach on day 1 at 05:30 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which BR6 usually arrives at BEPR and CSMT?

BR6 arrives on platform number -- at Belapur CBD (BEPR) and platform number 1,2 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 98306 BR6 crosses?

The 98306 BR6 passes by 20 major stations which are Belapur CBD (BEPR), Seawoods Darave (SWDV), Nerul (NEU), Juinagar (JNJ), Sanpada (SNCR), Vashi (VSH), Mankhurd (MNKD), Govandi (GV), Chembur (CMBR), Tilaknagar (TKNG), Kurla Jn (CLA), Chunabhatti (CHF), Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN), Vadala Road (VDLR), Sewri (SVE), Cotton Green (CTGN), Reay Road (RRD), Dockyard Road (DKRD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).