98003 PL3 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 98003 PL3 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 23 halts Duration : 1h 20m

From : CSMTDeparture : 00:24 To : PNVL Arrival : 01:44 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 49 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)00:24 10.038CR1,2Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)00:2600:271m 11.334CR1Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)00:2900:301m 12.434CR3Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dockyard Road (DKRD)00:3100:321m 13.067CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Reay Road (RRD)00:3300:341m 14.171CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Cotton Green (CTGN)00:3500:361m 15.251CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sewri (SVE)00:3800:391m 16.965CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vadala Road (VDLR)00:4100:421m 19.139CR--400031, Maharashtra
Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN)00:4600:471m 111.751CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Chunabhatti (CHF)00:4900:501m 113.458CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)00:5200:531m 115.439CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Tilaknagar (TKNG)00:5500:561m 116.767CR--400024, Maharashtra
Chembur (CMBR)00:5700:581m 117.848CR--400071, Maharashtra
Govandi (GV)01:0001:011m 119.465CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mankhurd (MNKD)01:0301:041m 121.555CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vashi (VSH)01:1201:131m 128.970CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sanpada (SNCR)01:1401:151m 130.155CR3400705, Maharashtra
Juinagar (JNJ)01:1701:181m 131.949CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Nerul (NEU)01:2101:221m 134.342CR--Maharashtra 400706, Maharashtra
Seawoods Darave (SWDV)01:2401:251m 135.747CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Belapur CBD (BEPR)01:2801:291m 138.148CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kharghar (KHAG)01:3201:331m 140.585CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mansarovar (MANR)01:3501:361m 143.357CR1Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Khandeshwar (KNDS)01:3801:391m 145.240CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)01:44 148.6-CR--Panvel, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 98003 PL3 time table?

If you want to check 98003 PL3 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of PL3 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 98003 timetable?

It is important to check 98003 PL3 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check PL3 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of PL3 ?

PL3 train number is 98003.

What are the 98003 PL3 running days?

The 98003 PL3 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and Panvel Jn (PNVL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in PL3 ?

Class of travel available in PL3 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 98003 from the source station?

The 98003 departs from its source station Panvel Jn (PNVL) at 00:24.

How much distance does PL3 cover?

PL3 covers a total distance of 49 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 98003 to reach the destination?

The 98003 takes 1h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 98003 PL3 and at what time does it arrive?

The 98003 PL3 reaches its destination station Panvel Jn at 01:44 .

How many stoppages 98003 has between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm and Panvel Jn?

The 98003 PL3 has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 98003 PL3 take to reach Panvel Jn Railway Station?

The 98003 PL3 Express reach on day 1 at 01:44 to the Panvel Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which PL3 usually arrives at CSMT and PNVL?

PL3 arrives on platform number 1,2 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) and platform number 1,2 at Panvel Jn (PNVL).

How many major stations 98003 PL3 crosses?

The 98003 PL3 passes by 24 major stations which are Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT), Masjid (MSD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Dockyard Road (DKRD), Reay Road (RRD), Cotton Green (CTGN), Sewri (SVE), Vadala Road (VDLR), Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN), Chunabhatti (CHF), Kurla Jn (CLA), Tilaknagar (TKNG), Chembur (CMBR), Govandi (GV), Mankhurd (MNKD), Vashi (VSH), Sanpada (SNCR), Juinagar (JNJ), Nerul (NEU), Seawoods Darave (SWDV), Belapur CBD (BEPR), Kharghar (KHAG), Mansarovar (MANR), Khandeshwar (KNDS), Panvel Jn (PNVL).